Foo FightersOne By One

Label:Roswell Records – 88697 98326-1, Roswell Records – 88697983261RE1, RCA – 88697 98326-1, RCA – 88697983261RE1, Legacy – 88697 98326-1, Legacy – 88697983261RE1
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Style:Alternative Rock


A1All My Life4:23
A3Have It All4:57
B1Times Like These4:26
B2Disenchanted Lullaby4:33
B3Tired Of You5:11
C2Lonely As You4:37
D1Burn Away4:58
D2Come Back7:51

Companies, etc.



A sticker affixed to the shrink wrap on the front of the record reads: "Foo Fighters One By One Featuring All My Life, Times Like These & Low. Includes Free High Quality MP3 album download: 88697983261S1.

The free MP3 album is available through a coded dropcard redeemable at
Only residents of the US can redeem this code which is valid "through November 21, 2012".

Mastered at Gateway Mastering Studios, Portland, ME
Lacquers Cut at Bernie Grundman Mastering, Hollywood, CA
℗ & © 2002, 2011 Roswell Records, Inc. Marketed and distributed by Sony Music Entertainment.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 8697-98326-1 9
  • Matrix / Runout (Hand-etched Runout Side A): 88697983261-A 88697974171-A CB
  • Matrix / Runout (Hand-etched Runout Side B): 88697983261-B 88697974171-B CB
  • Matrix / Runout (Hand-etched Runout Side C): 88697983261-C 88697974171-C CB
  • Matrix / Runout (Hand-etched Runout Side D): 88697983261-D 88697974171-D CB
  • Matrix / Runout (Machine Stamped Runout Side A & B): -23411- P.USA
  • Matrix / Runout (Machine Stamped Runout Side C & D): -23412- P.USA
  • Matrix / Runout (Face Label Side A): 88697983261-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Face Label Side B): 88697983261-B
  • Matrix / Runout (Face Label Side C): 88697983261-C
  • Matrix / Runout (Face Label Side D): 88697983261-D
  • Other (Dropcard Catalogue Number): 88697983261-I1

Other Versions (5 of 118)

View All
Title (Format)LabelCat#CountryYear
One By One (CD, Album, Enhanced, DVD, DVD-Video, NTSC, Limited Edition)RCA, Roswell Records, RCA07863 68008-2, RDJ 65057-9US2002
Recently Edited
One By One (CD, Album, Copy Protected, DVD, DVD-Video, All Media, Limited Edition)Roswell Records, RCA, BMG74321 96269 2Europe2002
Recently Edited
One By One (2×CD, Album, Copy Protected, Limited Edition)RCA, Roswell Records, BMG82876 53311-2, 74321 96269 2Europe2002
Recently Edited
One By One (LP, Album, Gatefold)RCA, Roswell Records, BMG74321 973481Europe2002
Recently Edited
One By One (CD, Album, Copy Protected, Enhanced, Black Cover)Roswell Records, RCA, BMG74321 97348 2Europe2002


  • tmb-19's avatar
    Don’t over analyze this one. Crank it up and enjoy! My copy plays great, no surface noise whatsoever. I’m pretty sure I’d only heard MP3’s of this album prior to picking this up so I’m obviously hearing a lot more detail here.
    • jlarose1988's avatar
      Fantastic pressing. Flat, quiet and heavy vinyl. The SQ is great. The records come in poly lined inner sleeves which is greatly appreciated. This happens to be my favorite Foo Fighters album so I'm super pleased with this Ludwig/Bellman pressing.
      • gaabilio's avatar
        Great copy, perfect sound without any kind of noise in the background. Just disappointed that there is no booklet or lyrics or printed inners.
        • Audge_Podge_Records's avatar
          No Analog here, but still a great pressing of the album. I was impressed with the sound overall. The vinyl itself was noticeably dead quiet.



          14 For Sale from $30.07


          • Last Sold:
          • Lowest:$15.00
          • Median:$24.58
          • Highest:$36.58

          Videos (11)