Various ‎– Complex Vol. 1

Lex Records ‎– LEX100LP
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Picture Disc, Limited Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Jel Last Decade
Written-By, Producer – J. Logan*
A2 Neon Neon Wheels
Producer – B. Hollon*Vocals – G. Rhys*Written-By – B. Hollon*, G. Rhys*
A3 JJ DOOM RHYMIN SLANG (Dave Sitek Remix)
Producer – O. Gilyard*Remix – D. Sitek*Vocals – Jneiro Jarel, DOOM*Written-By – D. Dumile*, O. Gilyard*
A4 Boom Bip Clocked
Mixed By – Chris ShawWritten-By, Producer – B. Hollon*
A5 Xeno & Oaklander* Sets & Lights
Mixed By – Drew BrownWritten-By, Producer, Vocals – L. Wendelbo*, S. McBride*
B6 Stalactite (2) Lava Tube
Mixed By – D. Brown*Written-By, Producer – D. Brown*, S. Mukai*
B7 DOOM* with Thom Yorke & Jonny Greenwood RETARDED FREN
Producer – J. Greenwood*, T. Yorke*Vocals – DOOM*Written-By – D. Dumile*, J. Greenwood*, T. Yorke*
B8 Danger Mouse & Jemini* Knuckle Sandwich II
Producer – B. Burton*Vocals – T. Smith*Written-By – B. Burton*, T. Smith*
B9 Dr. Who Dat? Viberian Twilight Part 2
Written-By, Producer – O. Gilyard*
B10 Crook & Flail Freelance Exist
Written-By, Producer, Vocals – A. Drucker*, A. Broder*


Released for Record Store Day 2012. A compilation of new tracks and exclusive remixes to mark the label's 10th anniversary. Limited to 500 copies.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 87839001965

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
LEX100I Various Complex Vol. 1(CD, Comp, Promo, Car) Lex Records LEX100I UK 2012 Sell This Version
LEX100CD Various Complex Vol. 1(CD, Dig) Lex Records LEX100CD UK 2012 Sell This Version
none Various Complex Vol. 1(CDr, Comp, Promo) Lex Records none UK 2012 Sell This Version