MF Doom ‎– The Many Faces Of Doom

Not On Label ‎– none
CDr, Mixed, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 MF Doom Intro
2 Madvillain Accordion'
3 MF Doom Hoe Cakes (Jake One Remix)
4 MF Doom Deep Fried Frenz
5 MF Doom Dead Bent (Original 12-inch Version)'
6 MF Grimm & MF Doom Superhero
7 MF Doom Doomsday'
8 Madvillain All Caps
9 Viktor Vaughn Saliva
10 Vast Aire Da Superfriendz
Featuring – MF Doom
11 MF Doom Guinnesses
Featuring – 4-Ize, Angelika
12 Erykah Badu & MF Doom On-And-On Remix
13 Viktor Vaughn Let Me Watch
Featuring – Apani B*
14 KMD (2005 AD)* Sorcerers
15 Zero 7 Somersault (MF Doom & Danger Mouse Remix)
16 Madvillain Great Day Today
17 MF Doom One Beer
18 MF Doom This Is Dedicated (Just Beats, DJ Spider, The Serious A Remix)
19 King Ghidra Operation Greenbacks
20 John Robinson (3) Indy 102'
Featuring – Lil Sci*, MF Doom
21 King Geedorah* 'Anti-Matter
Featuring – Mr. Fantastik
22 DJ Spider Scratch Break
23 MF Doom Rap Snitches
Featuring – Mr. Fantastik
24 MF Doom Go with the Flow
25 MF Doom ?'
26 Viktor Vaughn Change The Beat
27 King Ghidra MIC Line
28 Science Fiction Hold On To
Featuring – MF Doom
29 MF Doom Anti-Gravity
30 MF Grimm Foolish
Featuring – MF Doom
31 Semi.Official Songs In The Key Of Tryfe
Featuring – MF Doom
32 King Geedorah* Fastlane'
Featuring – Biolante
33 Count Bass D Quite Buttery
Featuring – MF Doom
34 MF Doom Outro
35 MF Doom his Is Dedicated' (Just Beats, DJ Spider, The Serious A Bonus Remix)
36 MF Doom Rock Co. Kane Flow (DJ Spider, The Serious A Remix)
37 MF Doom PSA (DJ Spider, The Serious A Remix)
DJ Mix – DJ Spider



Exclusive mixtape material containing 37 tracks of MF doom, Rare, B-sides, Duets and remixes put together by Dj Spider.