Various ‎– Ralph Stanley And The Clinch Mountain Boys Live! At McClure, Virginia

Rebel Records (3) ‎– REB-1554/55
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Ralph Stanley And The Clinch Mountain Boys I Hear A Choo-Choo
Written-By – Stanley*
A2 Ralph Stanley & Bill Monroe I'm On My Way Back To The Old Home
Written-By – Monroe*
A3 Ralph Stanley And The Clinch Mountain Boys Stone Walls & Steel Bars
Written-By – Stanley*
A4 Reno & Harrell Cotton Eyed Joe
A5 Reno & Harrell Eatin' Out Of Your Hand
Written-By – Harrell*
A6 Reno & Harrell Record Commercial
A7 Reno & Harrell Mama Don't Allow
B1 Larry Sparks Blue Ridge Mountain Home
B2 Larry Sparks Green Pastures In The Sky
B3 Outdoor Plumbing Company* East Virginia Blues
B4 Outdoor Plumbing Company* John Dig A Hole
B5 The Goins Brothers Pike County Breakdown
B6 The Goins Brothers Nine Pound Hammer
C1 Ralph Stanley And The Clinch Mountain Boys Nobody's Love Is Like Mine
Written-By – Stanley*
C2 Ralph Stanley & Jimmy Martin White Dove
Written-By – C. Stanley*
C3 Ralph Stanley And The Clinch Mountain Boys I Just Think I'll Go Away
Written-By – Stanley*
C4 The Sullivan Family Satisfied
C5 The Sullivan Family When The Saints Go Marching In
C6 Raymond Fairchild Whoa Mule
D1 The Country Gentlemen Matterhorn
Written-By – M. Tillis*
D2 The Country Gentlemen The Legend Of The Rebel Soldier
Written-By – C. Moore*
D3 The Marshall Family Something That The World Didn't Give Me
Written-By – J. Marshall*
D4 The Marshall Family & Bill Harrell Pass Me Not, O Gentle Savior
D5 The Marshall Family Little Black Train
D6 Various Can't You Hear Me Calling
Written-By – Monroe*


Recorded at McClure, Virginia May 23,24 & 25, 1975
All songs are public domain unless noted above