Various ‎– Bluegrass The World's Greatest Show

Stony Plain Records ‎– SPL 10623
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 The Seldom Scene When Someone Wants To Leave 2:13
A2 The Seldom Scene House Of The Rising Sun 4:52
A3 The Seldom Scene Hickory Wind 3:54
A4 The Seldom Scene Wild Kentucky Roan 2:21
A5 The Seldom Scene Alabama Jubilee 2:48
B1 The Original Seldom Scene* Old Train 2:02
B2 The Original Seldom Scene* Through The Bottom Of The Glass 2:53
B3 The Original Seldom Scene* Out Among The Stars 4:56
B4 The Original Country Gentlemen* Two Little Boys 2:57
B5 The Original Country Gentlemen* Today Has Been A Lonesome Day 2:19
B6 The Original Country Gentlemen* Bringing Mary Home 3:04
C1 The New South I'll Stay Around 3:04
C2 The Almost Original New South* I'm Not Broke But I'm Badly Bent 2:08
C3 The Almost Original New South* Fireball 2:12
C4 The Almost Original New South* Why Don't You Tell Me So 2:30
C5 The Almost Original New South* Freeborn Man 2:53
C6 The Almost Original New South* Train 45 2:26
D1 The Country Gentlemen Fox On The Run 2:22
D2 The Country Gentlemen Waiting For The Boys To Come Home 2:30
D3 The Country Gentlemen Ages And Ages Ago 2:17
D4 The Country Gentlemen Traveling Kind 3:05
D5 The Country Gentlemen Saturday Night At The Opry 3:15
D6 The Country Gentlemen Feel Like My Time Ain't Long 2:03


Recorded live at Lisner Auditorium, George Washington University, Washington, DC

Also released in US on Sugar Hill Records



Add Review



October 6, 2013
Sugar HIll Records, SH-2201