Adam Freeland ‎– On Tour

Marine Parade ‎– MAPACDA002
CD, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Unknown Artist Intro 0:15
2 Fluke Absurd
Remix – Adam Freeland, Ils
3 KC Flightt vs. Funky Junction Voices
Remix – PMT
4 Cause 4 Concern Phat Cap 5:07
5 Pressure Drop Warrior Sound
Remix – Adam Freeland
6 Exile (14) Neuroscan 5:22
7 Quinn Whalley Hold Tight 5:15
8 Ils 6 Space 4:23
9 Bushwacka! Monster 6:35
10 Überzone Rhythm Device 6:06
11 Soundworkers Fraunenliebe 2:26
12 Forme (2) Percussive Thinking 5:27
13 Bushwacka! The Egyptian 6:37
14 Radioactive Man Uranium 5:08



Mix contains elements of "ESW" by Bassbin Twins.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 024545 158625
  • Matrix / Runout: MARACDA02 03 6
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched / Inner Ring): MADE IN THE UK BY UNIVERSAL M & L
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L136
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 04D9

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MAPAVLP02 Adam Freeland On Tour(4xLP, Comp, Promo, W/Lbl) Marine Parade MAPAVLP02 UK 2001 Sell This Version
MAPAVLP02 Adam Freeland On Tour(4x12", Comp, TP) Marine Parade MAPAVLP02 US 2001 Sell This Version
MAPAVLP02 Adam Freeland On Tour(4x12", Comp) Marine Parade MAPAVLP02 UK 2001 Sell This Version
67728-54697-2 Adam Freeland On Tour(CD, Mixed) Kinetic Records 67728-54697-2 US 2001 Sell This Version
none Adam Freeland On Tour(CDr, Comp, Mixed, Promo) Marine Parade none UK 2001 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



August 8, 2018
Probably Adam's best mix, before the indie rock buffoonery. It's probably for the best that breaks died a very rapid death when everyone jumped ship around 2008 or so.


March 10, 2008

Now I know this cd is 7 years young, but I had to comment on it. I just happened to find this at a college radio station, and I have heard of Freelend before so I gave it a shot. This cd IS definitely up there for MY top breaks mixes. Its live, or sounds it anyways, and is flawless. Perfect mixing, flows all the way thru all together. Track 3 is so nasty. Voices...Voices...Voices. That is sick. Even sounds like he brings in the same samples here and there throughout the whole mix. Definitely suggest this cd to anyone who likes breaks or electro breaks. However you catagorize this, its a great mix.