Various ‎– Bluegrass Beginnings

Catfish Records ‎– KATCD195
CD, Album, Compilation


1 Bill Monroe And His Bluegrass Boys* Bluegrass Breakdown
2 Red Belcher Kentucky Is Only A Dream
3 The Stanley Brothers The White Dove
4 Flatt And Scruggs* Down The Road
5 Phebel Wright Lint Head Stomp
6 Lonesome Pine Fiddlers* Lonesome Sad And Blue
7 Bill Monroe And His Bluegrass Boys* Heavy Trafffic Ahead
8 The Stanley Brothers I Love No One But You
9 The Lilly Brothers* They Sleep Together Now At Rest
10 Flatt And Scruggs* My Cabin In Caroline
11 Bill Monroe And His Bluegrass Boys* Shine, Hallelujah, Shine
12 Byron Parker And His Hillbillies* Gonna Lay Down My Old Guitar
13 The Bailey Brothers* Rattlesnake Daddy
14 Flatt And Scruggs* Why Don't You Tell Me So?
15 Jerry And Sky Sparkling Brown Eyes
16 Bill Monroe And His Bluegrass Boys* It's Mighty Dark To Travel
17 The Stanley Brothers The Fields Have All Turned Brown
18 The Lilly Brothers* What Are They Doing In Heaven Today?
19 Lonesome Pine Fiddlers* Don't Forget Me
20 Flatt And Scruggs* Baby Blue Eyes
21 The Stanley Brothers Hey! Hey! Hey!
22 Jerry And Sky Orange Blossom Special

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 643247119526