Silver Mt. Zion Memorial Orchestra & The Tra-la-la Band* ‎– Born Into Trouble As The Sparks Fly Upward.

Constellation ‎– cst018-1
2 × Vinyl, 10", 33 ⅓ RPM, Album, Repress


A1 Sisters! Brothers! Small Boats Of Fire Are Falling From The Sky! 9:07
A2 This Gentle Heart Like Shot Bird's Fallen. 5:47
B3 Built Then Burnt [Hurrah! Hurrah!] 5:41
B4 Take These Hands And Throw Them In The River. 6:58
C5 Could've Moved Mountains... 10:59
C6 Tho You Are Gone I Still Often Walk W/ You. 4:48
D7 C'monCOMEON(Loose An Endless Longing.) 8:06
D8 The Triumph Of Our Tired Eyes. 6:54

Companies, etc.


  • Artwork By [Drew A Bird] – Nadia
  • Drums [Drove His Drums Up The Stairs]Eric*
  • Engineer [Stacked Microphones & Regulated Electronics W/ Dials & Sliders]Howard*
  • Mastered ByHarris*
  • Performer [Tra-la-la]Efrim*, Ian*, Jessica*, Beckie*, Sophie*, Thierry*
  • Trumpet [8 Trumpets], Trombone [2 Trombones], Written-By [Trumpet, Trombone]Jonah*
  • Vocals [Sang A Song]Sara*
  • Voice [Read The Words]Mischa*
  • Voice [Yelled A Little]Sparo*


Tape recorded at the mighty Hotel2Tango.
Mastered in Harris' bedroom.

Thanks: Hugsam, Wilkie, Darcel. Respect: CLAC, OCAP, Maher Shalal Hash Baz, Jem Cohen. Allegiance: Cats & Dogs and Fly Pan Am.

Gatefold sleeve and foldout insert. Stickered PVC sleeve included. Barcode stickered on the back of the PVC sleeve.

Made in Canada.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 666561001810
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 59192F1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 59192F2/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): 59193F1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): 59193F2/A