T-Mo (3) ‎– Tribal Groove Vol. 1

Ballin Tribe Records ‎– BTR1001-2, EMG Entertainment Music Group ‎– BTR1001-2
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Ballin Is The Game
Featuring – K-Money (4), Ki-Loe
2 Stone Cold Playaz
Vocals – DAN Hustlas*, Plesor
3 My Hottie
4 Skit
5 What's Hattnin
6 Cash Appeal
Producer – Vernon HallVocals – Otis Cooper
7 Baggah G's
8 Skit
9 Will I Live To See Tomorrow
Featuring – J-Moe, K-Money (4)Vocals – Bobby King (17), Reginald Scrivens
10 Move On
Vocals – DAN Hustlas*, Ephraim Galloway*
11 Never Say Never
Featuring – DAN Hustlas*
12 Mind Blowin
Vocals – Otis Cooper, Reginald Scrivens, (Sugg) Ray Howle*

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (As Printed): 7 13993-3003-2 2
  • Barcode: 713993300322
  • Matrix / Runout: CMC 371602-5


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



June 4, 2019

This album is an Oaktown Classic ... The Beats will remind u of some of the best Ant Banks productions, Chuck, Mike D and Sonny B really did a great job on production. There is a good variety of songs, some more uptempo, some more laidback G-Funk type of vibes. Noteable tracks are the bitter sweet "Will I Live To See Tomorrow", the funky "Cash Appeal", "Baggah G's" or "Ballin Is The Game"... For all Oakland/Bay Area Fans a must have and a real jewel of an album.