London Boys ‎– Baby Come Back

EastWest ‎– 4509-91315-2
CD, Maxi-Single

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Baby Come Back (Radio Edit) 3:24
2 Baby Come Back (Please Come Home Mix Extended Version) 5:29
3 Baby Come Back (Cavallino 12" Remix Rapino Brothers)
Remix – Rapino Brothers*
4 Baby Come Back (Affinity Tranceuro Remix) 5:38
5 Bob Marley (Reggae Reggae Rasta Rasta) 2:10

Companies, etc.



Clothes at Shield - Destroy, with thanks for styling to Class Clothing Co Brighton.
℗ & © 1993 EastWest Records GmbH., A Time Warner Company
Made in Germany by Warner Music Manufacturing Europe

The running time of the fourth track is incorrecot on the label and on the cover, because the actually duration is only 4:42.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (UPC): 7 4509-91315-2 4
  • Matrix / Runout: 450991315-2.2 WME
  • Rights Society (Mechanical Rights Societies): GEMA / BIEM
  • Label Code: LC 1557
  • SPARS Code: ADD
  • Distribution Code: CA 711

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SAM 1164 The London Boys* Baby Come Back(12", Promo) EastWest SAM 1164 UK 1993 Sell This Version
YZ746 (T), YZ746T, 4509-92684-0 London Boys Baby Come Back(12") EastWest, EastWest, EastWest YZ746 (T), YZ746T, 4509-92684-0 Germany 1993 Sell This Version
4509-91315-0 London Boys Baby Come Back(12", Maxi) EastWest 4509-91315-0 Germany 1993 Sell This Version
YZ746 The London Boys* Baby Come Back(7", Single) EastWest YZ746 UK 1993 Sell This Version
YZ746CD, 4509-92685-2 London Boys Baby Come Back(CD, Maxi) EastWest, EastWest YZ746CD, 4509-92685-2 Germany 1993 Sell This Version