burkhardtfunk

Glenn Underground - C.V.O. Elements EP burkhardtfunk

October 11, 2016
Head of House is one of the most underrated house tracks of all time; it builds within me a nostalgic emotion so profound I feel like crying every time I hear it. An authentic, timeless masterpiece that will still invoke such waves of youthful nostalgia when I am old, wise and grey.
MaximeD

Glenn Underground - C.V.O. Elements EP as reviewed by MaximeD

May 21, 2016

Very very great release, Glenn Underground on the top !!! The best deep House artist
f.gdr

Glenn Underground - C.V.O. Elements EP f.gdr

April 16, 2016
Am I the only one to have almost no high frequency on two tracks (including the masterpiece Head Of House) ?
leroy1974

Glenn Underground - C.V.O. Elements EP leroy1974

July 12, 2017
No, the pressing of most of this release suck. I bought a 2nd copy later and it was slightly better, but you still gotta turn up the highs to make it sound fresh.
laurence

Glenn Underground - C.V.O. Elements EP laurence

April 11, 2017
Same for me. Head of house is an amazing track but the sound quality kind of ruins it. Would be cool if there was a great sounding repress!
mocilo74

Glenn Underground - C.V.O. Elements EP as reviewed by mocilo74

September 25, 2015

IMHO one of the best GU releases you can get. Simply wow. Every track is a true Deephouse Banger. Dont sleep on this one. I play my copy since 1997 and people still emjoy it.
matilduska

Glenn Underground - C.V.O. Elements EP as reviewed by matilduska

November 4, 2004
edited over 14 years ago

This is a very beautiful release. All of the tracks in here are very deep and fluffy. It makes you feel happy and awakens a love for live that is simple, yet full. One not to miss.
DJLILBASTARD

Glenn Underground - C.V.O. Elements EP DJLILBASTARD

November 24, 2012
U CAN'T PUT IT ANY BETTER MUSIC = LOVE