Various ‎– The Roots Of Northern Soul

One Day Music ‎– DAY2CD159
2 × CD, Compilation


1-1 Jimmy Ruffin Don't Feel Sorry For Me
1-2 Carl Lester & The Showstoppers When You See Me Hurt
1-3 Charles Sheffield It's Your Voodoo Workin'
1-4 Barrett Strong Misery
1-5 Betty O' Brian* She'll Be Gone
1-6 Dee Clark Hold On
1-7 Don McKenzie (4) Whose Heart (Are You Gonna Break Now)
1-8 The Temptations Check Yourself
1-9 Richard Berry & The Pharaohs (3) Have Love Will Travel
1-10 Smokey Robinson & The Miracles* Determination
1-11 Jerry Butler I'm A Telling You
1-12 Marv Johnson Come To Me
1-13 The Marvelettes Way Over There
1-14 The Pentagons I Wonder (If Your Love Will Ever Belong To Me)
1-15 The Miracles That's The Way I Feel
1-16 Etta James Seven Day Fool
1-17 The Isley Brothers Respectable
1-18 Tiny Topsy Just A Little Bit
1-19 Mary Wells Bye Bye Baby
1-20 Fats Domino It Keeps Rainin'
2-1 Ronnie Love (5) Chills & Fever
2-2 Marv Johnson All The Love That I've Got
2-3 Mike Pedicin Burnt Toast And Black Coffee
2-4 Chuck Jackson I Don't Want To Cry
2-5 The Fabulous Playboys Honky Tonk Woman
2-6 Freddie Gorman The Day Will Come
2-7 Van Dellos I Need You
2-8 Joe Simon I See Your Face
2-9 The Knockouts (2) Fever
2-10 Little Willie John I'm Shakin'
2-11 Mitty Collier I Gotta Get Away From It All
2-12 Ted Taylor I Lost The Best Things I Ever Had
2-13 Bobby Bland Turn On Your Love Light
2-14 Mary Wells Come To Me
2-15 Russell Byrd You Better Come Home
2-16 Sugar Pie DeSanto I Want To Know
2-17 The Destinations (2) Come On Let Me Love You
2-18 The Barons (24) While The Cat's Away
2-19 Johnny & Jackey Someday We'll Be Together
2-20 The Chantels Well, I Told You

Companies, etc.


One Day Music, a division of Not Now Music Ltd.
Made in the E.U.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5060255181591
  • Rights Society: MCPS