Antobal's Cubans ‎– 1932-1937

Harlequin ‎– HQ 2081
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Conga Karabalicero
Vocals – Alfredo Valdés*Written By – MoyaWritten-By – Sunshine*
A2 Les Trois Coups
Written-By – M. Simons*
A3 El Maraquero
Vocals – Johnny Rodriguez*Written-By – Stillman*, Grenet*
A4 Mammy Bong
Vocals – Chick Bullock, Johnny Rodriguez*Written-By – José Norman*
A5 Cuban Belle (Negra Quirina)
Vocals – Chick BullockWritten-By – Sunshine*, Simons*
A6 Viene La Conga
Vocals – Panchito RisetWritten-By – Grenet*
A7 Songo Songo
Vocals – Johnny Rodriguez*Written-By – Manuel Sereijo
A8 Mulatta Likes The Rhumba
Vocals – Antonio Machin*Written-By – Rodriguez*, Sunshine*
B1 Said The Monkey (No Se Puede)
Vocals – Panchito RisetWritten-By – Socarrás*, Sunshine*
B2 Let's Be Gay
Vocals – Johnny Rodriguez*Written-By – Moises Simons
B3 Cachita
Vocals – Chick BullockWritten-By – Stillman*, Hernandez*, Augat*
B4 Marianna
Vocals – Chick BullockWritten-By – Sunshine*, Melan, González*
B5 Say "Si Si" (Para Vigo Me Voy)
Vocals – Panchito RisetWritten-By – Stillman*, Lecuona*, Luban*
B6 The Moon Over Cuba Was High And So Was I
Vocals – Chick BullockWritten-By – Sunshine*
B7 Whoa! Nellie, Whoa (Onile Bó)
Vocals – Alfredo Valdés*Written-By – Valdés*, Sunshine*
B8 La Conga
Vocals – Chick BullockWritten-By – Grenet*

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 008637208110
  • Matrix / Runout: HQ 2081 A1 PORKY'S MPO
  • Matrix / Runout: HQ 2081 B1 PORKY'S MPO

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
HQ CD 123 Antobal's Cubans 1932-1937(CD, Comp, RM) Harlequin HQ CD 123 Europe 1998 Sell This Version