Alfomi96

Bob Dylan - Blonde On Blonde Alfomi96

December 9, 2020
Anybody know the status on an eventual repress of this release?
Alfomi96

Bob Dylan - Blonde On Blonde Alfomi96

January 16, 2021
Confirmation from MoFi just received that they indeed will repress this.
KilburnKicks

Bob Dylan - Blonde On Blonde KilburnKicks

December 11, 2020
Don’t hold your breath on this one, it’s not being repressed.
mmh175

Bob Dylan - Blonde On Blonde mmh175

December 11, 2020

Dylan sold his entire music catalog to Universal Music this week, so I wonder where that leaves such projects like this. I was hoping to see Time Out of Mine on mofi, but now wonder if we'll even see this repressed. Guess it depends on the details of the UMG contract and the original licensing deal with mofi...
SongAndDanceMan9

Bob Dylan - Blonde On Blonde SongAndDanceMan9

September 16, 2020
edited 4 months ago
MOFI confirmed another restock is on the way. Don't fall for these gross flipper prices
dayb110

Bob Dylan - Blonde On Blonde dayb110

October 6, 2020
do you know when
that would be maybe soon 2021?
KevinSaenz

Bob Dylan - Blonde On Blonde KevinSaenz

September 27, 2020

Okay, thank you very much for the answer. You clarified my doubt.
SongAndDanceMan9

Bob Dylan - Blonde On Blonde SongAndDanceMan9

September 27, 2020
They won't "remaster" it, they will restock it. I emailed them directly.
KevinSaenz

Bob Dylan - Blonde On Blonde KevinSaenz

September 27, 2020

So MOFI will remaster this album again? I am very curious to know that.
Alexander_Suprtramp

Bob Dylan - Blonde On Blonde Alexander_Suprtramp

August 13, 2020
I have a 3 piece, white sleeve test pressing of this album with 2012 date instead of the 2013 release date. It sounds absolutely amazing.
KilburnKicks

Bob Dylan - Blonde On Blonde as reviewed by KilburnKicks

June 2, 2020
edited 7 months ago
Just picked up a copy of this and it sounds absolutely bloody amazing! I’ve only ever listened to this on CD, so hearing this nearly made my head explode! I highly recommend this Mofi release, although I assume all the Dylan fans already own it. I am hearing things deep in the mix which I never knew were there. It sounds like you are in the studio when they cut it, it really is that good. Get a copy while it’s still (relatively) affordable. Nothing to fault on this reissue at all. Good job Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab. Now deleted!
jamilmac99

Bob Dylan - Blonde On Blonde jamilmac99

November 25, 2019
Visions of Johanna, wow, insane three dimensional sound. I gave many different pressings and this wins HANDS DOWN! A++++++
krisjay

Bob Dylan - Blonde On Blonde krisjay

November 8, 2019
Unless and until MoFi does a mono One Step for this, this 3 LP set is and will remain the definitive edition for this album. Probably will remain the definitive "stereo" pressing for all time no matter.
krisjay

Bob Dylan - Blonde On Blonde krisjay

April 3, 2019
This will skyrocket after it is OOP. Get it before that happens as it is simply wonderful.
Secretkeeper

Bob Dylan - Blonde On Blonde Secretkeeper

June 6, 2019
Out of stock on Mofi's site. Grabbed on Acoustic Sounds this week.
JZGrecords

Bob Dylan - Blonde On Blonde JZGrecords

November 12, 2018
Here is a link to the vinyl reviews vinyl quality review of this specific pressing: https://vinylreviews.com/album/blonde-on-blonde/
lomojunkie71

Bob Dylan - Blonde On Blonde as reviewed by lomojunkie71

December 18, 2015

The best sounding version of this record I've ever heard. I have the original mono and original stereo versions in VG+ condition and this beats both of them. Highly recommended and worth every penny.
Chemguy

Bob Dylan - Blonde On Blonde Chemguy

April 29, 2018
Just ordered mine. Thanks. Just came by for reassurance, and you gave me a lot!