Lenny Dee ‎– IFS3: 667 Neighbor Of The Beast

The Music Cartel ‎– TMC50CD
2 × CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1-1 Temper Tantrum vs. Unexist Everybody Gets Laid 4:20
1-2 Temper Tantrum vs. Unexist Omnibeam 5:44
1-3 Temper Tantrum vs. Unexist Lord Of Darkness 5:10
1-4 DJ Cybersnuff Dr Robot 3:27
1-5 Lenny Dee Forgotten Moments 6:04
1-6 Lenny Dee & The Hardcore Warriors Anywhere 5:08
1-7 DJ Jappo Vs Lancinhouse* Exlxaxl (Unexist Remix)
Remix [Uncredited] – Unexist
1-8 HCM Synthesized Brain 3:54
1-9 The Multi Death Klan* Welcome To Oblivion 3:23
1-10 Buzz Fuzz & Rob Gee Get The Fu#k Up 5:05
1-11 Delta 9 Atomizer 4:40
1-12 Temper Tantrum I Get The Coke 2:58
1-13 Delta 9 Son Of A Bitch 5:07
1-14 Narotic* vs UVC* Industrial Strength 2:21
1-15 Unexist Here Comes The Pain (Lenny Dee Mix)
Remix – Lenny Dee
1-16 DJ Jappo Vs Lancinhouse* Industrial Strength "The Outro" 4:28
2-1 DOA* Extreme Gangsta 7:04
2-2 Berzerker* Final Sacrifice 4:13
2-3 HCM Fu#kin Core 3:22
2-4 DOA* Total Annihilation 2:40
2-5 DOA* Uncle Bill's Message (Part 69) 0:27
2-6 Simo Spead Metal Gabber 3:37
2-7 UVC* & DJ Narotic Can't Fu#k With This 4:11
2-8 Seige* & Menace (5) I Hate You 3:03
2-9 HCM Ready To Attack 5:42
2-10 DOA* The Kill 4:55
2-11 DOA* NYC Speedcore 3:47
2-12 Deadman* Deader Than ESRA 4:00
2-13 Dummy Plug Conspiracy End Of Line 6:07
2-14 Deadman* King Dead Acid 4:07
2-15 Milan Speedcore Project Rotterdam Is Hard? 3:52
2-16 Unexist Break Ya Face 3:10
2-17 DJ Skinhead Take It Outside 3:23
2-18 Dummy Plug Conspiracy You Smoke Because You're An Ignorant Pussy 4:43

Companies, etc.



Title: IFS3 stands for Industrial Fucking Strength 3.
Full title on front & back cover: "IFS3 Lenny Dee Presents Uneasy Listening 667 Neighbor Of The Beast."

Track 1-3 is wrongly credited to "DJ Jappo"
Track 1-4 is wrongly listed as "Robotz"
Track 1-5 is wrongly credited to "Emotional Response"
Track 1-7 has no remix artist mentioned.
Track 1-8 is wrongly listed as "Synthesized"
Track 1-10 is credited to Rob Gee only.
Track 1-11 is wrongly listed as "Obliteration" but it's Atomizer as on Disco Inferno
Track 1-15 is wrongly credited to "Lethal Insanity"
Track 1-16 is wrongly listed as "The Outro"
Track 2-5 is wrongly listed as "Uncle Bill's Message" and credited to "Bill"
Track 2-17 is wrongly listed as "DJ Skinhead"
Track 2-15 is wrongly credited to "Simo vs HCM"
Track 2-18 is wrongly listed as "You Smoke"

℗&© 2001 Industrial Strength Records.
All tracks licensed from Industrial Strength Records, Industrial Strength Limited, Ruff Beat Records, Bastard Loud Recordings, Adam Recordings, DPC and Industrial Strength Europe.
Made in the friggin' USA

Comes in a 6-panel Digisleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (text): 6 56953 00502 1
  • Barcode (string): 656953005021
  • Matrix / Runout (CD 1): PLAY-IT PRODUCTIONS TMC50(1) CDA0102229-1 01
  • Matrix / Runout (CD 2): PLAY-IT PRODUCTIONS TMC50(2) CDA0102229-2 02
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LN06



Add Review



May 28, 2005
edited over 12 years ago

This compilation is a two-sided sword. Disc 1 kicks off with the breakbeat track “Everybody gets laid”, then continues with the hardcore-techno crossover track “Omnibeam”, and the more the tracks, the faster the beat is, as usually intelligently selected by Lenny Dee. Side one also includes the timeless hardcore anthem “EXLAXL” and the popular “outro” track “The Outro” by Jappo & Lancinhouse to finish off in the big way. The overall flow is very good indeed.

On the other hand, disc 2 makes a classic speedcore collection for anyone wanting to sample and experiment with this extreme genre of music. The 18 tracks featured are fine examples of speed-metal-hardcore-industrial tracks from the likes of DOA, Berzerker & Skinhead.

If you want to know how NYC hardcore sounds like, then get this compilation and listen to side 2 before side 1 then!.