Nine Inch NailsWe're In This Together

Label:Interscope Records – 497 141-2, Nothing Records – 497 141-2
Series:NIN – halo fifteen
CD, Single


1We're In This Together
Drums [Chorus Drums]Jerome Dillon
210 Miles High
Remix [Reconstructed By]Keith Hillebrandt
3The New Flesh3:40

Companies, etc.



℗ 1999 Interscope Records
© 1999 Interscope Records
A Universal Music Company.

©1999 Leaving Hope / TVT Music (ASCAP) administered by Leaving Hope Music Inc.

Made in the EU.

This release is sometimes called "We're In This Together, Part 1".

Issued in a standard J-card case with an insert.

Track 2 (10 Miles High), though listed as a remix, is not to be confused with the version found on Things Falling Apart. They are distinct versions. The version found here is identical to the 10 Miles High found on all vinyl releases of The Fragile.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 6 06949 71412 3
  • Barcode (Scanned): 606949714123
  • Label Code: LC 06406
  • Rights Society: BIEM/MCPS
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Other (NIN release numbering): halofifteen
  • Price Code: UN 940
  • Mastering SID Code (Variants 1 to 4): IFPI L001
  • Mould SID Code (Variants 1 & 2): IFPI 0112
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 3): IFPI 0120
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 4): IFPI 01AC
  • Matrix / Runout (Variants 1 to 4): 06069 497 141-2 01 /
  • Matrix / Runout (Text in hub area, variants 1 & 4): MADE IN GERMANY BY UNIVERSAL M & L YA
  • Matrix / Runout (Text in hub area, variants 2 & 3): MADE IN GERMANY BY UNIVERSAL M & L A

Other Versions (5 of 21)

View All
Title (Format)LabelCat#CountryYear
We're In This Together (CD, Single)Interscope Records, Nothing Records497 140-2Europe1999
We're In This Together (CD, Single)Interscope Records, Nothing Records497 183-2Europe1999
Recently Edited
We're In This Together (CD, Single, Promo)Nothing RecordsINT5P-6687US1999
We're In This Together (VHS, Promo)Nothing RecordsnoneUS1999
Recently Edited
We're In This Together (CD, Single, Promo)Nothing RecordsINT5P-6738US1999


  • realmdemagic's avatar
    This is a clear example of the start of Trent's disinterest in releasing more maxi singles. To the anger of many fans, this single was split into three parts and was released only in countries outside of the United States. To this date, this triple disc set is highly sought after and fans will pay top dollar for it. Trent also starts becoming generous, offering track previously found on vinyl releases. So if one is with out a turntable, you can pick these singles up instead. Since I listen to mostly vinyl nowadays, these singles prove rather useless to me. This particular release includes "10 Miles High" and "The New Flesh" which were taken from the vinyl version of the Fragile. 5/5

    Part Two Contains the remixes of The Day The World Went Away, but leaves of the single version...Leaving the quiet version available on two different CD releases. 2/5

    Part Three contains a slightly longer version of The Pefect Drug and a dual remix called Complications of the flesh. These tracks are exclusive to this CD. 3/5



    17 For Sale from $14.81


    • Last Sold:
    • Lowest:$16.00
    • Median:$24.82
    • Highest:$39.13

    Videos (2)