Aragon (3) ‎– ザ• スタジオワークス The Birth Of Aragon (The Studio Works)

Victor ‎– SJX-8110
Vinyl, LP, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 完パケ "あやとり" 1コーラス
A2 あ一、 あ一、 ひさびさの
Written-By – *
A3 あとさ、 思ったのは
Written-By – 難波*
A4 で、だいたい大丈夫かな
Written-By – *
A5 わりとみんなこうパーツと
Written-By – 高田*
A6 Sync. はそっちひつくり返してくれましたよね
Written-By – *
A7 じや、 もどったAから
Written-By – *
A8 はい
Written-By – 難波*
A9 フレーズ自体良くないんじゃない?
Written-By – 難波*
A10 今、 後に演つたのは
Written-By – 高田*
A11 駅名あてクイズ
Written-By – *
B1 ハープっぽい音
Written-By – 高田*
B2 もうちょっとハードでいいんじゃない?
Written-By – *
B3 もう1回
Written-By – *
B4 聴いてみようか
Written-By – *
B5 水っぽいつていぅ感じがするんだよね
Written-By – *
B6 リムが' 入ってるでしょう
Written-By – *
B7 完パケ・カラオケ エコーなし・1コーラス
B8 完パケ・カラオケ・フルコーラス

Companies, etc.




Issued with OBI and 8-page booklet insert.

A2: スタジオで作られたデモ・テープ
A3: デモ演奏
A4: LINN 打込み開始
A5: LINN 音決め
A6: LINN 録り
A7: Synth.-B. ダビング
A8: Synth. #1 ダビング
A9: Synth. #2 ダビング
A10: Synth. #3 ダビング
B1: A. Pf. ダビング
B2: Dr. 差し替え
B3: チャランゴのサンプリングとダビング
B4: A. G. ダビング
B5: A. Pf. ダビング
B6: マリンバ・ダビング


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, Stamped): V 〄Ⓑ SJX-8110A 111+ 3
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, Stamped): Z SJX-8110B 111+
  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Reviews Show All 6 Reviews

Add Review



July 11, 2017
To expand on what 6581 said: This album is essentially an audio documentary (without commentary) on how the song "あやとり" was made, slowly changing from an upbeat instrumental with a shuffling beat, to the dramatic final version. The tracks showing the 'before and after', as it were, are A2/A3, A4/A5, B7 and B8, and those are included as the four bonus tracks on the CD reissue on their self-titled album. The rest of this release is studio chatter and testing out synth timbres (and in the case of A1, a very awkward fade out of the final version that begins fading during the second verse.) As mentioned by others here, this could be considered important by die-hards, but contains absolutely nothing new. B8 is a full-length instrumental for "あやとり" though, so there's that.


May 27, 2017
Do avoid this record. Not a rare gem. No suprises. Simply boring rehersal take outs. Only for very sad super fans and completist, collectors. Mp3s can be found floating around on intrenet, slsk etc.


August 17, 2016
edited 11 months ago
I'm quite curious about this album. Anyone nice enough to share a youtube link or anything like that ?
Edit: got an idea, thanks !