Liars ‎– Mess

Mute ‎– STUMM359
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
CD, Album


A1 Mask Maker 4:07
A2 Vox Tuned D.E.D. 4:31
A3 I'm No Gold 6:10
B4 Pro Anti Anti 4:16
B5 Can't Hear Well 3:26
B6 Mess On A Mission 4:05
C7 Darkslide 3:51
C8 Boyzone 4:41
C9 Dress Walker 4:01
D10 Perpetual Village 8:57
D11 Left Speaker Blown 6:59
CD-1 Mask Maker 4:07
CD-2 Vox Tuned D.E.D. 4:32
CD-3 I'm No Gold 6:11
CD-4 Pro Anti Anti 4:20
CD-5 Can't Hear Well 3:26
CD-6 Mess On A Mission 4:05
CD-7 Darkslide 3:51
CD-8 Boyzone 4:42
CD-9 Dress Walker 4:03
CD-10 Perpetual Village 9:00
CD-11 Left Speaker Blown 7:00

Companies, etc.



180 gram black vinyl in a gatefold sleeve with embossed letters on front.
Printed inner sleeves with photos, lyrics and credits.
Some copies issued with sticker applied to front, referring to CD copy included.

Vinyl sides are represented as M (Side A), E (Side B), S (Side C) and S (Side D).
Sequential track numbering on labels.

P & C 2014
Made in the EU.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned / Printed): 5051083077101
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, side A, hand-etched): STUMM 359 A1 VI= BD36193-01 A₁
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, side B, hand-etched): STUMM 359 B1 VII BD36193-01 B₁ - MATT @ ALCHEMY -
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, side C, hand-etched): STUMM 359 C1 V∇ BD36193-02 C₁
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, side D, hand-etched): STUMM 359 D1 TΛ BD36193-02 D₁ - MATT @ ALCHEMY -
  • Matrix / Runout (CD): 00095 53431 587 01 + 53431590
  • Matrix / Runout (CD, inner ring): A
  • Mastering SID Code (CD): IFPI LV27
  • Mould SID Code (CD): IFPI 0159
  • Rights Society: SDRM biem
  • Rights Society: MCPS
  • Label Code: LC27959

Other Versions (5 of 11) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MUT 9585-2 Liars Mess(CD, Album) Mute MUT 9585-2 US 2014 Sell This Version
CDSTUMM359 Liars Mess(CD, Album) Mute CDSTUMM359 Europe 2014 Sell This Version
CDSTUMM359 Liars Mess(CD, Album, Unofficial) Mute (2) CDSTUMM359 Russia Unknown Sell This Version
CC0000261 Liars Mess(CD, Album) Mute CC0000261 Australia & New Zealand 2014 Sell This Version
none Liars Mess(11xFile, AAC, Album, 256) Mute none US 2014