Various ‎– Bleep:10

Bleep (2) ‎– BLP10LP001
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Gas Die Wand
Music By – W. Voigt*
A2 Lone (2) Lizard King
Music By – M. Cutler*
A3 Machinedrum* Aeolia
Music By – T. Stewart*
A4 Oneohtrix Point Never Need
Music By, Producer – D. Lopatin*Producer – P. Corley*
B1 Modeselektor I'm Not Into Twerk, I'm Into KrafTwerk
Music By – G. Bronsert*, S. Szary*
B2 Untold That Horn Track
Music By – J. Dunning*
B3 Fuck Buttons Brainfreeze (Alt. Mix)
Engineer – Jimmy RobertsonMusic By – Fuck Buttons
B4 Dabrye Click Clack
Music By – T. Mullinix*
C1 Autechre SYptixed
Music By – Autechre
C2 Shackleton Ganda Rising
Music By – Shackleton
C3 Nosaj Thing Particles Aligned
Music By – J. Chung*
D1 µ-Ziq Hedges
Music By – M. Paradinas*
D2 Byetone Morning
Mastered By – Bo KondrenMusic By – O. Bender*
D3 Nathan Fake Vanish North
Music By – Nathan Fake

Companies, etc.



"Bleep:10 is a celebration of ten years of music on Bleep. A decade of enjoying and working with some of the best artists and labels, and hopefully conveying our love of the vibrant music community we are a part of. For this fourteen track compilation we have sought out new and unreleased gems from some of our favourite artists, all of whom continue to shape the direction of the Bleep store. Together they represent different labels, scenes and genres that are important to us."

A1 released courtesy of Kompakt.
A3 released courtesy of Ninja Tune.
A4 released courtesy of Warp Records.
B1 released courtesy of Monkeytown Records.
B3 released courtesy of Fuck Buttons and ATP Recordings. The original version of 'Brainfreeze' appears on the album 'Slow Focus' (ATPLP49).
B4 released courtesy of Ghostly International.
C1 released courtesy of Warp Records.
C2 released courtesy of Woe To The Septic Heart!.
C3 released courtesy of Innovative Leisure Records.
D1 released courtesy of Planet Mu Records Ltd.
D2 released courtesy of Raster-Noton.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout): BLP10LP001 A BE42857-01 A1 BLEEP10 BEAU @ TEN EIGHT SEVEN
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout): BLP10LP001 B BLEEP10 BEAU @ TEN EIGHT SEVEN BE42857-01 B1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C Runout): BLP10LP001 C² BEAU @ TEN EIGHT SEVEN BLEEP10 BE42857-02 C2
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D Runout): BLP10LP001 D BLEEP10 BE42857-02 D1 BEAU @ TEN EIGHT SEVEN
  • Barcode: 5060384610061
  • Label Code: LC02070

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BLP10CD001, BLP 10 CD001 Various Bleep:10(CD, Comp) Bleep (2), Bleep (2) BLP10CD001, BLP 10 CD001 UK 2014 Sell This Version
BLP10CD001, BRBL010 Various Bleep: 10(CD, Comp, Ltd) Bleep (2), Beat Records BLP10CD001, BRBL010 Japan 2014 Sell This Version
BLP10LPDIG Various Bleep:10(14xFile, MP3, Comp, 320) Bleep (2) BLP10LPDIG UK 2014


Reviews Show All 8 Reviews

Add Review



October 5, 2015

absolutey amazing set of experimental acid dance tracks, walls of ambient noise, and melodic mayhem. a must have for any warp fan.


April 27, 2015
Great stuff on this one....exclusives only...


November 29, 2014
Pah. Unlistenable, chin-strokin; Shoreditch-lovin' twaddle. Except Modeselektor obvs :-)


July 22, 2014

A great compilation, better than any anniversary compilation Bleep's mother label Warp Records have ever released for themselves. No fillers, but killers!