Alex Humann, Faidel ‎– Zensored

Etoka Records ‎– EKAR041
9 × File, WAVE

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Alex Humann Crystallized (Original Mix) 8:42
2 Alex Humann Nathan (Original Mix) 8:40
3 Alex Humann Visions (Faidel Remix)
Remix – Faidel
4 Alex Humann Visions (Original Mix) 7:55
5 Alex Humann, Faidel Zensored (Original Mix) 5:40
6 Faidel Inusual (Alex Humann Remix)
Remix – Alex Humann
7 Faidel Inusual (Original Mix) 5:50
8 Faidel Trier (Original Mix) 5:55
9 Faidel Unison (Original Mix) 6:05


Quite a reasonable amount of time was needed for these two artists to realize the similarity of their work, far from conventionalism. After several years of collaborating together, they decided to pull out of the drawer all of those misunderstood ideas, betting on merging the deepest and electronic sounds of the underground, where their songs go beyond simple songs, refined cold air and warm force with melancholic tints. These are signs that define the stages of their tracks. Landscapes without addressing any reason, where everything is up to the interpretation of the listener. Zensored was born without prohibitions, limitations or censorship, using digital and analogical processors, with the sole intention of creating something different and consistent, giving its electronic vision far beyond the dance floors.

Deepsounds Digital Mastering by nikosf.

For Licensing contact: