Joni Mitchell ‎– Clouds

Reprise Records ‎– RS 6341
Vinyl, LP, Album, Pitman Pressing, Gatefold

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Tin Angel
Producer – Paul Rothchild*
A2 Chelsea Morning 2:30
A3 I Don't Know Where I Stand 3:10
A4 That Song About The Midway 4:33
A5 Roses Blue 3:47
B1 The Gallery 4:06
B2 I Think I Understand 4:22
B3 Songs To Aging Children Come 3:03
B4 The Fiddle And The Drum 2:45
B5 Both Sides, Now 4:30

Companies, etc.



Made in USA

Original 1969 U.S. pressing on orange and tan Reprise W7 Steamboat label.

This issue has the 1st label design and the 2nd sleeve version with corrected rear artwork.

Orange and tan Pitman pressing with the earlier uncorrected artwork here: Clouds
Later issue with solid tan label here: Clouds

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A label matrix): (30,885)
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B label matrix): (30,886)
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A / etched [stamped], variant 1): RS 6341 A I C [A 5] [ᴘ] [o] 30885
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B / etched [stamped], variant 1): RS 6341 B - I D [A 5] [ᴘ] [o] 30886
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A / etched [stamped], variant 2): 30885 RS 6341A-1E -1 [ᴘ] [o]
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B / etched [stamped], variant 2): 30886 RS 6341 B-1E [ᴘ] [o]

Other Versions (5 of 91) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SLZ 8301, SLZ.8301 Joni Mitchell Clouds(LP, Album, Club) World Record Club, Reprise Records SLZ 8301, SLZ.8301 New Zealand 1969 Sell This Version
RST 6341-B Joni Mitchell Clouds(Reel, 4tr Stereo, 7" Reel, Album) Reprise Records RST 6341-B US Unknown Sell This Version
WPCP-3952 Joni Mitchell Clouds(CD, Album, RE) Reprise Records WPCP-3952 Japan 1990 Sell This Version
7599274462 Joni Mitchell Clouds(HDCD, Album, RE) Reprise Records 7599274462 Australia Unknown Sell This Version
K 44070 Joni Mitchell Clouds(LP, Album, RE) Reprise Records K 44070 UK Unknown Sell This Version