Edit Release
New Submission


Digital content is not available for sale or trade on Discogs.



  • Have:

  • Want:

  • Avg Rating:

    4.33 / 5
  • Ratings:

  • Last Sold:

  • Lowest:

  • Median:

  • Highest:




    Label Love Vol. 5: The Jazz Edition (MP3, Compilation) album cover

    VariousLabel Love Vol. 5: The Jazz Edition

    Not On Label – none
    Label Love – Vol. 5
    15 x File, MP3, Compilation, 320 kbps


    1MenagerieThe Chosen6:09
    2Sara MitraApril Song5:45
    3Matthew HalsallFletcher Moss Park5:45
    4Greg FoatGirl And Robot With Flowers Pt 53:50
    5Ivo NeameAmerican Jesus6:02
    6Nostalgia 77 & The Monster (4)The Taxidermist7:12
    7Kahil El'Zabar's Ethnics Feat. Nona HendryxIt's Time6:17
    8Troyka (2)Rarebit5:10
    9Dwight TribleHyku For Peace / Come Ye5:31
    10Gizmo (24)Red Balloon6:15
    11Allsopp*, Vosloo*, Stanley*, Giles*Like Someone In Love4:03
    12That's WhyUdøyeleg3:09
    13The Golden Age Of SteamWaffle Throne6:48
    14Examples Of TwelvesPlease Hold (Part 2)2:47
    15Kit DownesSkip James9:56

    Companies, etc.



    Free download from bandcamp.

    "Label Love is an eclectic yet unified bundle of unique sounds compiled simply for the love of sharing them with the universe - each track plucked and presented by Jazz heads from Tru Thoughts Recordings, Impossible Ark Records, Gondwana Records, Jazzman Records, Edition Records, Katalyst Entertainment, Revive Music Group, and Basho Records.

    Label Love Volume 5: The Jazz Edition showcases a broad range of Jazz, with the goal of expanding minds to the magical genre and its many forms.

    Each label and artist evokes its own signature giving this collection a diversified and interesting flow. Label Love consists of nostalgic jazz classics, unreleased gems, and exclusive selections."

    Track 1 taken from They Shall Inherit, released December 10th, 2012 via Tru Thoughts Recordings.
    Track 2 taken from April Song, released via Impossible Ark Records.
    Track 3 taken from Fletcher Moss Park, released October 15, 2012 via Gondwana Records.
    Track 4 taken from Girl And Robot With Flowers, upcoming December 2012 release via Jazzman Records.
    Track 5 taken from Yatra, released September, 24th 2012 via Edition Records.
    Track 6 taken from The Taxidermist, upcoming November 20th [2012] release via Tru Thoughts.
    Track 7 taken from 'It's Time', released 2010 via Katalyst Entertainment.
    Track 8 taken from 'Moxxy', released June 11th, 2012 via Edition Records.
    Track 9 taken from Cosmic, released 2011 via Katalyst Entertainment.
    Track 10 taken from 'Red Balloon', released October 2, 2012 via Revive Music Group.
    Track 11 taken from Once In A While, released via Impossible Ark Records.
    Track 12 taken from That's Why, released October 1st, 2012 via Jazzman Records.
    Track 13 taken from 'Welcome To Bat Country', released October 15th via Basho Records.
    Track 14 taken from Things Will Be, released via Impossible Ark Records.
    Track 15 taken from 'Quiet Tiger', released March 7th, 2011 via Basho Records.

    Tracks 1, 2, 11, 14 Full Thought Publishing
    Track 3 Gondwana Records
    Track 4 Jazzman Publishing
    Track 5 MCPS - Copyright Control [sic]
    Track 6 Full Thought
    Track 7 Published By EHE Publishing/ASCAP, Eat Your Heart Out Music/BMI
    Track 9 EMI Waterford Music/ASCAP
    Track 10 BMI [sic]
    Track 12 Copyright Control
    Tracks 13, 15 Published By PRS/MCPS [sic]