Karen O ‎– Crush Songs

Cult Records (3) ‎– CLT0162
CD, Album, Limited Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Ooo
2 Rapt
3 Visits
4 Beast
5 Comes The Night
6 NYC Baby
7 Other Side
8 So Far
9 Day Go By
10 Body
11 King
12 Indian Summer
Written-By – Jim Morrison, Robbie Krieger*
13 Sunset Sun
14 Native Korean Rock
15 Singalong

Companies, etc.


Sticker on shrink wrap
Limited Edition
Custom envelope including booklet of personal drawings with handwritten lyrics; CD in its own card sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 060186 923666
  • Rights Society: BMI
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Label Code: LC-30596

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CLT016-C Karen O Crush Songs (Cass, Album, Red) Cult Records (3) CLT016-C 2014 Sell This Version
CLT0161 Karen O Crush Songs (LP, Album, Ltd, Blu) Cult Records (3) CLT0161 US 2014 Sell This Version
none Karen O Crush Songs(15xFile, FLAC, Album) Cult Records (3) none 2014
LOVECD378 Karen O Crush Songs(CD, Album, Ltd) Love Da Records, Cult Records (3) LOVECD378 Hong Kong 2014 Sell This Version
CLT0161D Karen O Crush Songs (LP, Album, Ltd, Num, Sun) Cult Records (3) CLT0161D US 2014 Sell This Version