Various ‎– Drop The DJ Mix

Not On Label ‎– MYPROCD1
2 × CD, Mixed, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

1-01 Yuksek Should Be Slave
1-02 Mylo Otto's Journey
1-03 H-Man Manga
1-04 Phil N' Dog Doctor Pressure
1-05 Depeche Mode Photographic (Rex The Dog Dubb Mix)
Remix – Rex The Dog
1-06 Coburn We Interrupt This Programme
1-07 Roman Flügel Geht's Noch ? (Dominik Eulberg Mix)
Remix – Dominik Eulberg
1-08 Juliet Avalon (Jacques Lu Cont Versus Remix)
Remix – Jacques Lu Cont
1-09 Zoo Brazil Walk Right Back
1-10 Tiga Louder Than A Bomb
1-11 The Knife Pass This On (Dahlbäck & Dahlbäck Mix)
Remix – Dahlbäck & Dahlbäck
1-12 Play Paul Love Song (Extended Dub)
1-13 Daft Punk Robot Rock (Soulwax Remix)
Remix – Soulwax
1-14 Freeform Five Electromagnetic (Tiefschwarz Dub)
Remix – Tiefschwarz
1-15 Prince Controversy (Peter Black Remix)
Remix – Peter Black (2)
2-01 Daft Punk Kids Stuff
2-02 Vitalic My Friend Dario
2-03 Mylo Destroy Rock & Roll (Tom Neville Remix)
Remix – Tom Neville
2-04 Julien Delfaud, Alex Gopher & Etienne De Crécy Fast Track
2-05 Dieter Schmidt Morse Code From The Cold War
2-06 Franz & Sharp* Countach
2-07 Frank De Wulf B-sides
2-08 Husky Rescue New Light Of Tomorrow (Linus Loves Remix)
Remix – Linus Loves
2-09 Kerowack Dirty Bumf
2-10 Moby Lift Me Up (Mylo Remix)
Remix – Mylo
2-11 The Knife Pass This On
2-12 Mylo In My Arms
2-13 Willzoid* Picadilly Circuits
2-14 Etienne De Crécy Limewire
2-15 Sterac Asphyx / X-Tracks


This was broadcast as Mylo's Essential Mix on BBC Radio 1 in April 2005. However, Mylo himself has stated that the release of this album is nothing to do with himself, claiming "<i>it is a dodgy bootleg of a Radio 1 Essential Mix I did in Spring 2005. It looks pretty convincing and it's fooled a lot of people I know! Please don't buy it as none of the producers are getting royalties from it.</i>".

1-04 credited as <i>Ian & Dog</i>. 2-04 & 14 credited as <i>Super Discount 2</i>.