Eat Static ‎– The Peel Sessions - Peel Your Head

Mesmobeat ‎– none
5 × File, MP3, Compilation, Remastered, 320 kbps


1 Bioforms 8:41
2 Area 51 9:59
3 Zarbi 12:12
4 Nucleus Trance 5:45
5 Area 51 (Live At Solfest 2010) 9:11



Merv is on the last stretch of the new recordings as we speak,so as an anniversary bonus,we thought we would bring back the very first Peel Session EP and throw a couple of extra bonus tracks in as well!
This 5 track bundle comes complete with all three original 'Peel Session' tunes plus 'Nucleus Trance' from Volume Magazine and a spectacular live version of 'Area 51' which was recorded in the 'Dogs in Space' tent at Solfest in Cumbria (2010)...
All tracks have been re-mastered inside LabUFO...
The session was originally recorded on the 28th August 1993...
Eat Static dedicate this release to the memory of John Peel,a man who loved his music,no matter what style or genre,as long as it hit a nerve and made ya feel good to be alive..his tireless passion and inspiration still reverberates through generations of music lovers and just by listening to whats around now,you can see the hole he left...
We salute you John!

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All