Various ‎– Next Life

Hyperdub ‎– HDBLP029
3 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 DJ Spinn x Taso Burn That Kush 3:38
A2 DJ Earl x DJ Taye Do This Again 4:07
A3 DJ Taye x DJ Manny (2) The Matrixx 3:13
B1 DJ Phil (4) Godz House 4:01
B2 DJ Tre DNB Spaceout 3:15
B3 J-Dub (8) All I Feel 4:22
C1 Traxman Sit Ya Self Down 3:59
C2 Sirr Tmo Live In Chicago Subway 4:49
C3 RP Boo That's It 4 Lil Ma 3:13
D1 Gant-Man Jungle Juke 3:42
D2 DJ Manny (2) Harvey Ratchet 3:18
D3 Boylan (2) He Watching Us 4:38
E1 DJ Paypal FM Blast 3:18
E2 DJ Earl x DJ Taye Wurkinn Da Bass 2:49
E3 DJ Rashad OTS
Featuring – DJ Manny (2), DJ Spinn, Taso
E4 Heavee 8 Bit Shit 4:38
F1 Tripletrain Never Could Be Pt.2 3:21
F2 Durban (3) I'm So 3:13
F3 Taso Drop That Thang 2:52
F4 DJ Chap (2) Glacier Bae 4:28
F5 DJ Paypal x Feloneezy x Jackie Dagger U Should No 3:48

Companies, etc.



An edition of 1000 for Record Store Day 2015, pressed on silver vinyl, housed in a triple-gatefold sleeve.

All tracks / artists Copyright Control except DJ Rashad (Domino Music Publishing).
All profit from this compilation will go towards a fund to benefit DJ Rashad's son, Chad Harden.

℗ & © Hyperdub Records 2015. HDBLP029.

Mastered by Jason at Transition / Designed by Ashes57 - D. Ettinger

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5055869500265

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
HDBCD029 Various Next Life(CD, Comp) Hyperdub HDBCD029 UK 2014 Sell This Version
HDBCD029 Various Next Life(22xFile, WAV, Comp) Hyperdub HDBCD029 UK 2014
HDBCD029PROMO Various Next Life(CDr, Comp, Promo) Hyperdub HDBCD029PROMO UK 2014 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



April 19, 2015
this is so sick, definitely up there with hyperdub's best releases. tune after tune