Tori Amos ‎– Under The Pink

Atlantic ‎– 081227957841
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 180 gram

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Pretty Good Year
Other [Hanging Out] – Carlo Nuccio, George Porter, Jr.
A2 God
A3 Bells For Her
Upright Piano [Prepared By] – Eric Rosse, John Philip Shenale
A4 Past The Mission
Guest – Trent Reznor
A5 Baker Baker
A6 The Wrong Band
Organ [Hammond Organ] – John Philip ShenaleSynthesizer – John Philip Shenale
A7 The Waitress
Programmed By – Paul McKenna
B1 Cornflake Girl
Guest – Merry ClaytonGuitar – Steve ClaytonMandolin – Steve Clayton
B2 Icicle
B3 Cloud On My Tongue
B4 Space Dog
B5 Yes, Anastasia

Companies, etc.



180 gram 2015 remastered reissue.
Half speed master.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0081227957841
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 081227957841 BE76995-01 A2 MILES ABBEY ROAD 1/2 SPEED
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 081227957841 BE76995-01 B1 MILES ABBEY ROAD 1/2 SPEED 1⨡

Other Versions (5 of 58) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
82567-1 Tori Amos Under The Pink(LP, Album) Atlantic 82567-1 US 1994 Sell This Version
CD 82567 Tori Amos Under The Pink(CD, Album, M/Print) EastWest CD 82567 Canada 1994 Sell This Version
7567-82567-2 Tori Amos Under The Pink(CD, Album) UFO Group, EastWest 7567-82567-2 Taiwan 1994 Sell This Version
82567-4 Tori Amos Under The Pink(Cass, Album, Dol) Atlantic 82567-4 US 1994 Sell This Version
MOVLP830 Tori Amos Under The Pink(LP, Album, RE, 180) Music On Vinyl, Atlantic MOVLP830 Europe 2013 Sell This Version



Add Review



November 12, 2016

A really good pressing, the vocals particularly seem well treated in the remaster. Past The Mission sounds great.