Various ‎– Nina Revisited: A Tribute to Nina Simone

RCA Records ‎– 88875-11362-2
CD, Album, Compilation


1 Lisa Simone My Mama Could Sing (Intro)
2 Ms. Lauryn Hill* Feeling Good
3 Ms. Lauryn Hill* I've Got Life (Version)
4 Ms. Lauryn Hill* Ne Me Quitte Pas
5 Jazmine Sullivan Baltimore
6 Grace* Love Me Or Leave Me
7 Usher My Baby Just Cares For Me
8 Mary J. Blige Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
9 Gregory Porter Sinnerman
10 Common We Are Young Gifted & Black
11 Alice Smith I Put A Spell On You
12 Lisa Simone I Want A Little Sugar In My Bowl
13 Ms. Lauryn Hill* Black Is The Color Of My True Love's Hair
14 Ms. Lauryn Hill* Wild Is The Wind
15 Ms. Lauryn Hill* African Mailman (Instrumental)
16 Nina Simone I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel To Be Free

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 888751136229

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All