Genesis, Phil Collins ‎– Deep Mega Phil Collins + Genesis Part 2

Deep Dance ‎– none
CD, Mixed, Unofficial Release


1 Unknown Artist Intro
2 Genesis Fading Lights
3 Genesis Many Too Many
4 Phil Collins Against All Odds
5 Phil Collins I Wish It Would Rain Down
6 Phil Collins Groovy Kind Of Love
7 Phil Collins I Don't Care Anymore
8 Phil Collins One More Night
9 Genesis Ripples...
10 Phil Collins Father To Son
11 Genesis Never A Time
12 Phil Collins Oughta Know By Now
13 Genesis Not About Us
14 Genesis Alien Afternoon
15 Genesis Mama
16 Genesis It's Gonna Get Better
17 Phil Collins The Same Moon
18 Genesis Throwing It All Away
19 Phil Collins Just Another Story
20 Phil Collins All Of My Life
21 Genesis Hold On My Heart
22 Phil Collins Can't Turn Back The Years
23 Genesis One Man's Fool
24 Genesis In The Glow Of The Night
25 Genesis Small Talk
26 Genesis Shipwrecked
27 Genesis Calling All Stations
28 Genesis Feeding The Fire
29 Genesis If That's What You Need
30 Genesis That's All
31 Phil Collins Do You Remember?
32 Phil Collins No Matter Who
33 Phil Collins In The Air Tonight
34 Genesis Follow You, Follow Me
35 Genesis Congo
36 Phil Collins Everyday
37 Phil Collins That's Just The Way It Is
38 Genesis Tonight, Tonight, Tonight
39 Genesis Living Forever
40 Phil Collins Another Day In Paradise
41 Genesis In Too Deep
42 Genesis Driving The Last Spike
43 Phil Collins The Times They Are A-Changing
44 Genesis Silver Rainbow
45 Genesis No Son Of Mine
46 Genesis I Can't Dance
47 Genesis Taking' It All Too Hard
48 Genesis There Must Be Some Other Way
Bonus Tracks
49 Phil Collins Hang In Long Enough
50 Genesis Mama