Björk ‎– Vulnicura Strings

Sony Records Int'l ‎– SICX 18
CD, Album, Limited Edition, Digisleeve

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Mouth Mantra 6:09
2 Lionsong 6:17
3 Black Lake 10:08
4 Atom Dance
Featuring [Vocals] – Antony (3)
5 Stonemilker 6:48
6 Quicksand 4:08
7 Notget 4:41
8 Family 18:00
8b Black Lake (Viola Organista)
Japan Bonus Tracks
9 Mouth Mantra (The Haxan Cloak Mix)
Remix – The Haxan Cloak
10 Black Lake (Bloom Remix)
Remix – Bloom (20)

Companies, etc.


A string version of Björk’s eighth studio album ‘Vulnicura’.

Japanese Edition contains 2 bonus tracks "Mouth Mantra (The Haxan Cloak Mix)" & "Black Lake (Bloom Remix)".
Track 8 contains two compositions: Family and Black Lake (Viola Organista) which is unnoticed on the sleeve.

Released in die-cut cardboard two-fold gatefold digisleeve with cardboard sleeve housing the CD disc in the left panel. The right panel holds a 16-page Japanese booklet.
New copies come in resealable PVC sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 547366 255720
  • Rights Society: JASRAC
  • Matrix / Runout: PLDA-3447 1
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L277
  • Mould SID Code (Version 1): IFPI 455L
  • Mould SID Code (Version 2): IFPI 4560

Other Versions (5 of 9) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
tplp1317cd Björk Vulnicura Strings(CD, Album, Dig) One Little Indian tplp1317cd UK 2015 Sell This Version
ANGLO 151 Björk Vulnicura Strings(CD, Album) UltraPop (2) ANGLO 151 Argentina 2015 Sell This Version
tplp1317cd, tplp1317cdx Björk Vulnicura Strings(CD, Album, Dig) One Little Indian, One Little Indian tplp1317cd, tplp1317cdx US 2015 Sell This Version
none Björk Vulnicura Strings (Vulnicura: The Acoustic Version - Strings, Voice And Viola Organista Only)(CDr, Promo) One Little Indian none UK 2015 Sell This Version
none Björk Vulnicura Strings(CDr, Album, Promo) Barclay none France 2015 Sell This Version