Kuniyuki Takahashi ‎– We Are Together

Mule Musiq Distribution ‎– MMD 03
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Kuniyuki* People
2 NXS Sleepers (Kuniyuki Remix)
Bass, Programmed By – Juzu a.k.a. MoochyDidgeridoo [Electric] – Miya (3)Drums, Percussion – DrukowElectronics [Touch Board] – Kanda*Percussion – Dategen*, Izpon*Remix – Kuniyuki*Sampler, Synthesizer – JebskiVocals, Lyrics By – M.Mannami*Written By, Composed By, Producer – NXS
3 Kuni* Moonlight
4 Kuniyuki* Earth Beats
Guitar – Yoshihio Tsukahara*
5 Kuniyuki* Precious Hall
6 Kuni* Birds
7 Kuni* Sunshine
8 Kuniyuki* The Guitar Song (Ambient Mix)
Guitar – Yoshihio Tsukahara*
9 The Ananda Project Cascades Of Colour (Kuni Sugar Love Mix)
Producer [Additional Production], Remix – kuni*Vocals – Gaelle AdissonWritten-By – Chris Brann, Gaelle Adisson


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4526180006886
  • Matrix / Runout: MMD03 MT C02
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L263
  • Mould SID Code (variant 1): IFPI 4467
  • Mould SID Code (variant 2): IFPI 4456

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
mulecd02, mule musiq cd02 Kuniyuki Takahashi We Are Together(CD, Album) Mule Musiq, Mule Musiq mulecd02, mule musiq cd02 Germany 2006 Sell This Version
mulecd02, mule musiq cd02 Kuniyuki Takahashi We Are Together(CD, Album, Unofficial) Mule Musiq (2), Mule Musiq (2) mulecd02, mule musiq cd02 Russia 2006 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



September 18, 2016
if there's an album that needs a vinyl reissue its this one


January 23, 2014
Nice album of piano-led future jazz and broken beat with a couple of deeper electronic tracks. Worth tracking down for the lovely version of Ananda Project's Cascades Of Colour.