10 For Sale from $22.67


  • Have:

  • Want:

  • Avg Rating:

    4.5 / 5
  • Ratings:

  • Last Sold:

  • Lowest:

  • Median:

  • Highest:


Videos (14)


VariousWierd Compilation

Label:Wierd Records – VR001
3 x Vinyl, LP
Vinyl, 7", 33 ⅓ RPM
All Media, Compilation, Limited Edition, Numbered
Style:Electro, Experimental, Synth-pop, Minimal


A1Silent SignalsExit Out3:40
A2Martial CanterelNever Wind3:32
A3Sleep MuseumButterfly4:07
A4A Vague DisquietThe Lower Lifestyles3:15
A5Xeno And OaklanderNon-Senti4:37
B1Flesh Graey DisplayUnder Attack2:14
B2Tobias BernstrupSurround3:59
B3A Vague DisquietHeatshock: Type 12:04
B4Staccato Du MalDepartures4:01
B52VMLet's Play3:26
B6Echo WestMy Dream Is Still There4:35
C1Blacklist (2)Dawn Of The Idols5:20
C2Column (2)She3:07
C3Staccato Du MalNo Veo2:55
C4FanuelleHere Is A Life4:12
C5Diako DiakoffWestern Ego4:19
D1Tobias BernstrupInto The Abyss3:59
D2Three To ForgottenAzuli3:48
D3A Vague DisquietSplitting Image: Breakdown3:20
D4Opus FinisHavoc Heap2:56
D5Sleep MuseumPorcelain5:04
E1Martial CanterelArctic Invention4:01
E2Epee Du BoisTracking Shot6:19
E4Diako DiakoffBy The Lake5:09
F1Three To ForgottenKtano3:29
F2Xeno And OaklanderCold Forever3:54
F3Opus FinisScrying Formation3:55
F4A Vague DisquietInstrumental: 1-2-6-23:18
F5Blacklist (2)Exit5:09
G1Epee Du BoisAn Image5:50
H1Flesh Graey DisplayInsurmountable Typification4:24


  • Artwork, Painting [Cover Paintings], ProducerPieter Schoolwerth
  • EngineerMarco Corales
  • Performer [2vm], SynthesizerMarc Houle (tracks: B5, E3)
  • Performer [2vm], Synthesizer, VocalsVeronica Vasicka (tracks: B5, E3)
  • Performer [A Vague Disquiet], Bass, Programmed By [Rhythms]Isidro Reyes (tracks: A4, B3, D3, F4)
  • Performer [A Vague Disquiet], Guitar, VocalsMark Solotroff (tracks: A4, B3, D3, F4)
  • Performer [A Vague Disquiet], SynthesizerHansi W. (tracks: A4, B3, D3, F4)
  • Performer [Blacklist], BassRyan Rayhill (tracks: C1, F5)
  • Performer [Blacklist], DrumsGlenn Maryansky (tracks: C1, F5)
  • Performer [Blacklist], GuitarJames Minor (tracks: C1, F5)
  • Performer [Blacklist], Guitar, VocalsJosh Strawn (tracks: C1, F5)
  • Performer [Column], Arranged By, Performer [All Instruments]Jonathan Doyle (2) (tracks: C2)
  • Performer [Column], Vocals, Lyrics By, Music ByGregory Castillo (tracks: C2)
  • Performer [Diako Diakoff], Guitar, Synthesizer, VocalsDiako Diakoff (tracks: C5, E4)
  • Performer [Echo West / Silent Signals], Music By, Lyrics ByDirk Klein* (tracks: A1, B6)
  • Performer [Epee Du Bois], Synthesizer, VocalsCheyney Thompson (tracks: E2, G1)
  • Performer [Faunelle], Music By, Lyrics ByMatthew Fanuelle (tracks: C4)
  • Performer [Flesh Graey Display], Lyrics By, VocalsSpacs (tracks: B1, H1)
  • Performer [Flesh Graey Display], Music By, Backing VocalsRamiro Jeancarlo (tracks: B1, H1)
  • Performer [Martial Canterel], Music By, Lyrics BySean McBride (tracks: A2, E1)
  • Performer [Opus Finis], Lyrics By, VocalsOni E.* (tracks: D4, F3)
  • Performer [Opus Finis], Music By, Backing VocalsRamiro Jeancarlo (tracks: D4, F3)
  • Performer [Sleep Museum], Synthesizer, VocalsRobert Anthony (3) (tracks: A3, D5)
  • Performer [Staccato Du Mal]Ramiro Jeancarlo (tracks: B4, C3)
  • Performer [Three To Forgotten], SynthesizerCheyney Thompson (tracks: D2, F1)
  • Performer [Three To Forgotten], Synthesizer, VocalsMiss Liz Wendelbo (tracks: D2, F1), Sean McBride (tracks: D2, F1)
  • Performer [Tobias Bernstrup], Music By, Lyrics ByTobias Bernstrup (tracks: B2, D1)
  • Performer [Xeno And Oaklander], Synthesizer, VocalsMiss Liz Wendelbo (tracks: A5, F2), Sean McBride (tracks: A5, F2)


Compilation of artists who have performed live at WIERD.
Engineered at Bonus Room Studio, Atlanta, GA.
Limited to 1000 hand-numbered (on inside of gate-fold) copies.

Issued in a gatefold sleeve with a 12" x 12" - 32 page booklet with photographs, artwork and text.

Other Versions (2)View All

Title (Format)LabelCat#CountryYear
New Submission
Wierd Compilation (3×LP, 7", 33 ⅓ RPM, All Media, Compilation)Wierd RecordsVR001US2006
Wierd Compilation 2006 (2×CDr, Promo, Compilation)Wierd RecordsVR001US2008