DJ Fab (6) ‎– Numéro 6

Compose Le 17 ‎– CL 17 99 3
Cassette, Compilation, Mixed, Mixtape


Side A
A1 DJ Fab (6) Intro
A2 Xzibit What U See Is What U Get
A3 Fat Cat Kareem Money Game
A4 Noreaga The Change / N.O.R.E. / Superthugs
A5 Cypress Hill Throw Your Hand In The Air
A6 Raekwon, The Harlem Hoodz, Inspectah Deck, Method Man & Killa Sin In The Tunnel At The Bar
A7 Gang Starr Feat. M.O.P. 1/2, 1/2
A8 B-1 Empire Starters / Verbal Affair
A9 Barron Ricks Harlem Drive River / Rags To Riches
A10 DJ Fab (6) Hands Interlude
A11 Heltah Skeltah I Ain't Havin That
A12 Xzibit Inside Job
A13 DJ Fab (6) Scratch Maniac
A14 Big Punisher Feat. Inspectah Deck & Mobb Deep Tres Leches
A15 Company Flow En d To En Burners
Side B
B1 Pete Rock Feat. Inspectah Deck & Kurupt Tru Master
B2 A Tribe Called Quest Da Booty / the Love
B3 Dilated Peoples The Main Event
B4 Gauge (2) Feat. Cella Dwellas Cranium
B5 DJ Fab (6) Scrictly Hip Hop
B6 Gang Starr Feat. Big Shug & Freddie Foxxx The Militia
B7 DJ Fab (6) Scratch War
B8 Foxy Brown Hot Spot
B9 Gang Starr Feat. Rakim & WC The Militia II
B10 Method Man Dangerous Ground
B11 Rawcotiks What It Look Like
B12 Kid Capri Feat. Brand Nubian & Diamond D Hot This Year
B13 Slade Savage Good Son
B14 Big Meal Pims Players Macks
B15 KRS-One Feat. The Last Emperor & Zack de La Rocha C.I.A.
B16 Shaquille O'Neal, Ice Cube, B-Real, Peter Gunz & KRS-One Men Of Steel