Grotto (2) ‎– At Last...

EMI ‎– NEMI (LP) 0290
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Come Along With Me
Arranged By – Grotto (2)Bass Guitar [Fender Phaze], Guitar – Martin*Chorus – Skid*, Ukay*Composed By – Soga BensonDrums, Chorus – Tami B*Organ, Piano, Synthesizer [Solina] – Juyin*Vocals – Bola*
A2 Bad Times
Bass Guitar, Guitar [Trouble-Wahs] – Abu*Composed By – Soga BensonDrums, Percussion, Vocals – Tami B*Guitar [Trouble-Wahs], Rhythm Guitar, Vocals, Composed By – Martin*Organ, Synthesizer [Moog] – Juyin*Vocals – Bola*, Skid*, Ukay*Words By – Grotto (2)
A3 Funk From Mother
Bass Guitar [Funkard], Rhythm Guitar, Lead Guitar – Martin*Chorus – Skid*, Tami*Composed By, Arranged By – Soga BensonDrums, Percussion [Chunkfunk], Vocals – Tami B*Organ [Chunkic], Synthesizer [Mooged Grindations] – Juyin*Rhythm Guitar, Percussion [Chunkfunk] – Abu*Vocals, Chorus – Bola*, Ukay*
A4 Grottic Depression (2)
Arranged By – Grotto (2)Bass Guitar [Grottic], Chorus, Words By – Skid*Chorus – Toma*Drums, Percussion, Shekere – Tami B*Guitar, Rhythm Guitar, Composed By – Martin*Guitar, Rhythm Guitar, Percussion, Shekere – Toma Jnr*Lead Vocals, Chorus – Ukay*
B1 Grottic Depression (1)
Arranged By – Grotto (2)Bass Guitar [Phaze], Vocals, Words By – Skid*Drums, Percussion, Vocals – Tami B.Pedalboard [Phazechunker], Vocals – Toma Jnr*Rhythm Guitar – Toma*Rhythm Guitar, Lead Guitar, Vocals, Composed By – Martin*
B2 Change Of Tide
Arranged By – Grotto (2)Bass Guitar, Vocals, Chorus, Composed By, Words By – Skid*Chorus – Toma*Drums – Tami B.Flute – Abu*Guitar, Pedalboard [Phase-fuzz] – Martin*Synthesizer [Moogie], Keyboards – Juyin*Vocals, Chorus – Ukay*
B3 Doomed
Bass Guitar – Skid*Chorus – Ukay*Composed By – Juyin AudifferenDrums, Percussion – Tami B*Percussion – Toma Jnr*Rhythm Guitar, Lead Guitar, Vocals – Martin*Synthesizer [Moogsynthi-revelations], Organ – 'Juying*Words By – Martin Amenechi

Companies, etc.


Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country  Year
ODILIV002LP Grotto (2) At Last... (LP, Album, RE) Odion Livingstone ODILIV002LP UK 2017 Sell This Version
ODILIV 002CD Grotto (2) At Last... (CD, Album) Odion Livingstone ODILIV 002CD UK 2017 Sell This Version