Björk ‎– Debut Live

Polydor ‎– 9866582
CD, Album


1 Human Behaviour 4:08
2 One Day 6:09
3 Venus As A Boy 2:32
4 Come To Me 3:44
5 Big Time Sensuality 5:07
6 Aeroplane 4:03
7 Like Someone In Love 4:01
8 Crying 4:10
9 Anchor Song 3:25
10 Violently Happy 5:44



All tracks originally recorded for ‹MTV Unplugged› (1994); except track 3 taken from ‹Later› performance by Björk and Guy Sigsworth recorded live for ‹Later With Jools Holland›. First Transmission date 17/06/95. Released by arrangement with BBC Music.

Includes booklet of notes and interview. Other CDs available in this series are Post Live, Homogenic Live, and Vespertine Live. The entire set has been packaged as Live Box released by Polydor (Catalogue# 9808348 CD).

Quote from booklet: "Always follow your path, your own intuition, it's your life. Trust your own instinct." - Björk

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 602498665824

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TPLP363CD Björk Debut Live(CD, Album) One Little Indian TPLP363CD UK 2004 Sell This Version
UICP-7014 Björk Debut Live(CD) Polydor UICP-7014 Japan 2004 Sell This Version
OLI363 Björk Debut Live(CD, Album) One Little Indian OLI363 US 2004 Sell This Version
60249866582 Björk Debut Live(CD, Album) Universal Music 60249866582 Brazil 2004 Sell This Version
9866581 Björk Debut Live(CD) Polydor 9866581 Europe 2004 Sell This Version