Quentin Harris ‎– No Politics

Canyon International ‎– PCCY-01805, Shelter Records (3) ‎– PCCY-01805, Un-Restricted Access ‎– PCCY-01805
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 No Politics
2 Gotta Do
3 Can't Stop
4 Hate Won't Change Me
Featuring – Byron Stingily
5 Reason For Love
Featuring – Lavonz*
6 Haunted
Saxophone [Tenor] – Sly Scott
7 The Trouble Song
Featuring – Cordell McClary
8 Say Yes
Featuring – Georgia Cee
9 Love Has Found A Way
10 Let's Be Young
11 Political Interlude
12 Beautiful Black Women Come From Brooklyn
Featuring – Monique Bingham
13 Moist Groove

Companies, etc.

Other Versions (5 of 8) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SCCD 051 Quentin Harris No Politics(CD, Album) Soul Candi SCCD 051 South Africa 2008 Sell This Version
LSP-01080 Quentin Harris No Politics(2xLP, Album, Promo) Canyon International, Shelter Records (3), Un-Restricted Access LSP-01080 Japan 2006 Sell This Version
SR340CD Quentin Harris No Politics(CD, Album) Strictly Rhythm SR340CD UK 2008 Sell This Version
SR340DW Quentin Harris No Politics(16xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Strictly Rhythm SR340DW UK 2008
DVSR 021.08 CD Quentin Harris No Politics(CD, Album) D:vision Records DVSR 021.08 CD Italy 2008 Sell This Version