Coffin Birth (2) / Total Fucking Destruction / Insomnia Isterica / Skruta ‎– 4way 7" Split

Crit De Fastic Records ‎– CDF021, L'é Tütt Folklor Records ‎– LTF063, Trismus Records ‎– Tr019, Let The Bastards Grind ‎– LTBG#050, Чорные Тропинки ‎– CDF021, No Bread! ‎– NBR 055, Vleesklak Records ‎– VKR038, Lazybones Records ‎– LBR#016, Grindfather Productions ‎– GF219
Vinyl, 7", 33 ⅓ RPM, White

Companies, etc.


  • Arranged By [Disarrangements], Recorded ByInsomnia Isterica (tracks: B1 to B3)
  • Artwork [Total Fucking Destruction Artworks By]Fadzeetussock
  • Bass Guitar, Vocals, Music By [Noise By]Huere Giulio* (tracks: B1 to B3)
  • Bass, VocalsRyan Moll (tracks: A4, A5)
  • DrumsAlex (110) (tracks: A1 to A3), Anton (63) (tracks: B4 to B6)
  • Drums, VocalsRichard Hoak* (tracks: A4, A5)
  • Drums, Vocals, Lyrics ByAttila Folklor* (tracks: B1 to B3)
  • GuitarJosh (24) (tracks: A1 to A3)
  • Guitar [Guitars]Vasyl (tracks: B4 to B6)
  • Guitar [Guitars], Vocals [Shouts], Mixed By, Mastered ByMirko GG* (tracks: B1 to B3)
  • Photography By [TFD Photo By]Mathieu Drouet
  • Recorded By, Mixed ByMatt Cook (4) (tracks: A1 to A3)
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By, Guitar, VocalsDan O'Hare (tracks: A4, A5)
  • VocalsIsaac (27) (tracks: A1 to A3), Mykola (tracks: B4 to B6)


Coffin Birth recorded and mixed at Blackhole Studios, Brisbane (2013).

Total Fucking Destruction recorded, mixed and mastered at Mark-It-Zero Studios.

Insomnia Isterica recorded in Avegno (Switzerland) on 22.06.15. Mixed and mastered in the following days.

500 copies pressed.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): NBR 055 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): NBR 055 B