Trini Lopez ‎– The Very Best Of

K-Tel ‎– TN 1441, K-Tel ‎– VR 21418
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 If I Had A Hammer
Written-By – Hays*, Seeger*
A2 This Land Is Your Land
Written-By – Woody Guthrie
A3 Adalita
Arranged By – T. Lopez*Written-By – Trad.*
A4 Spanish Harlem
Written-By – Leiber*, Spector*
A5 Cuando Caliente El Sol
Written-By – C. Rigual*, M. Rigual*
A6 Cielito Lindo
Written-By – Lopez*
A7 Oh Lonesome Me
Written-By – Gibson*
A8 Granada
Written-By – Lara*, Dodd*
A9 Guantanamera
Written-By – Angulo*, Marti*, Seeger*
A10 Kansas City
Written-By – Leiber-Stoller*
B1 A-Me-Ri-Ca
Written-By – Bernstein*, Sondheim*
B2 Lemon Tree
Written-By – Will Holt
B3 La Bamba
Written-By – Trini Lopez
B4 Cu Cu Ru Cu Cu Paloma
Written-By – T. Mendez*
B5 I'm Coming Home Cindy
Written-By – Phil Zeller, T. Lopez*
B6 Quizas Quizas Quizas
Written-By – Osvaldo/Farrés*
B7 Amor
Written-By – Ruiz*, Mendez*
B8 Green Green
Written-By – McQuire*, Spark*
B9 Shame And Scandall In The Family
Written-By – Donaldson*, Brown*
B10 Besamo Mucho
Written-By – C. Velazquez*

Companies, etc.


  • Design, Art DirectionMeter*


This album has been compiled in association with WEA Records B.V.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side A): TN 1441-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side B): TN 1441-2
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A [Stamped]): 08-21418-1A-1 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B [Stamped]): 08-21418-1B-1 A
  • Rights Society: STEMRA