Salami Rose Joe Louis ‎– Son Of A Sauce!

Hot Record Société ‎– none
Cassette, Album


A1 Slow Dance Revisited In Honor Of Cosmic 2:11
A2 I Miss You So 3:26
A3 Captain B. Heart Escapes Into The Night 1:36
A4 Crawwee 3:09
A5 Tell Meeeee 0:57
A6 Tell Meeee Again 1:01
A7 Rain Jacket Over Puddle 2:10
A8 Losing Sleep Over The Cretaceous 1:32
A9 Business 1:55
A10 Metrognome 1:07
A11 Trilogy 4:13
B1 Save My Soul 1:01
B2 Cool Down 2:53
B3 Trust, Lil Wednesday Idear 1:01
B4 Sunday Morning Idea 0:54
B5 Gabush 1:33
B6 Slow Dance Interlude 0:54
B7 Scat City Revised.. 1:54
B8 The Rustle Of The Leaves 1:24
B9 Why Do You Care When Im Gone 2:20
B10 False Gestures 1:08
B11 Evection Resonance 0:57
B12 I Used To Think I Knew 2:04
B13 To Take And To Wander 1:26
B14 Mixxxxxxxxxxxxx 1:31
B15 Hukie Wookie 1:31


son of a sauce! is a collection of tunes that hope to illustrate a galaxy where keyboard sounds can run free and the soulful, the funky, and the maybe-too-bizarre can entangle and co-orbit!

released March 23, 2016

Piano, various keyboards, guitar, bass, beat machine drums, vocals, production, and mixing by salami rose joe louis

Mastering by Keith Kopatz

Artwork and cassette design by Sarah Simka Jaffe

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All