Donna Summer ‎– Bad Girls

Casablanca ‎– CB 72007/8, Casablanca ‎– CB. 72007/8
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Hot Stuff 5:13
A2 Bad Girls 4:57
A3 Love Will Always Find You 4:01
A4 Walk Away 4:17
B1 Dim All The Lights 4:40
B2 Journey To The Centre Of Your Heart 4:37
B3 One Night In A Lifetime 4:13
B4 Can't Get To Sleep At Night 4:45
C1 On My Honor 3:32
C2 There Will Always Be A You 4:58
C3 All Through The Night 5:54
C4 My Baby Understands 3:56
D1 Our Love 4:54
D2 Lucky 4:37
D3 Sunset People 6:28

Companies, etc.



Recorded and mixed at Rusk Sound Studios, Los Angeles.

Sleeve: France Imprimerie - Sorel - Printed in France / Distribution VOGUE P.I.P. 93430 Villetaneuse / GRAVE ET PRESSE EN FRANCE / Disponible en cassette: B. VODD 73005

Labels: Made in France by Disques Vogue P.I.P.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other: VG 308
  • Rights Society: SACEM SDRM SACD SGDL

Other Versions (5 of 94) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
NBLP-2-7150 Donna Summer Bad Girls(2xLP, Album) Casablanca NBLP-2-7150 US 1979 Sell This Version
NDL 49/50 Donna Summer Bad Girls(2xLP, Album) Gallo NDL 49/50 South Africa 1979 Sell This Version
NBLP-2-7150 DJ Donna Summer Bad Girls(2xLP, Promo) Casablanca NBLP-2-7150 DJ US 1979 Sell This Version
UICY-75302/3 Donna Summer Bad Girls(CD, Album, SHM + CD, Comp, Mono, SHM + Dlx, Ltd, R) Mercury UICY-75302/3 Japan 2012 Sell This Version
UICY-68302 Donna Summer Bad Girls(CD, Album, RM, Unofficial, Min) Mercury (3) UICY-68302 Russia Unknown Sell This Version