Various ‎– Mambos Levis D'Outro Mundo

Príncipe ‎– P015
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Nunex* & Famifox* Intro Ludhiana 4:51
2 DJ Cirofox Moments 4:13
3 DJ Lycox Dor Do Koto 2:16
4 DJ Danifox feat Deejay Ary Dorme Bem
Featuring – Deejay Ary
5 DJ TL Deep House 2:30
6 DJ Lilocox La Party 3:26
7 DJ Marfox Swaramgami 4:31
8 DJ Firmeza Tungada Rija 3:14
9 K30 Hora Do FL 3:09
10 Niagara (6) Alexandrino 4:01
11 Nídia Minaj* Festive 3:23
12 DJ Nigga Fox Lua 3:00
13 Dadifox* What Percusion 3:50
14 Babaz Fox* & DJ Bebedeira* Tarraxeí No Box 3:32
15 DJ Maboku Ruba Soldja 2:52
16 DJ Safari Tempo Do Xakazulu 3:25
17 Puto Anderson Domingo De Paz 2:25
18 Puto Márcio Não Queiras Ser 3:07
19 Ninoo* & Wayne* Cabríto 2:40
20 Puto Adriano Estilo Underground 1:37
21 DJ Nervoso Lunga Lunga 3:43
22 DJ Adifox Penso Em Ti 2:26
23 Blacksea Não Maya* Melodias Rádicas 2:46



“As to strategy, we learned in the struggle; some people think that we adopted a foreign method, or something like this. Our principle is that each people have to create its own struggle. Naturally, we have something to learn from the experience that can be adapted to the real situation of the country. But we bettered our struggle in the culture of our people, in the realities of our country, historical, economical, cultural, etc, and we developed the struggle, supported by our people which is the first and main condition: the support of the people.”

Amílcar Cabral, interview to Cameron Duodu/Radio-Ghana at Accra, 1973

CD in jewelcase with 4-page booklet.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Stickered): 634457737426