Cucumber Slice* And Stak Chedda ‎– C.M Famalam Radio Show Feat. Cucumber Slice And Stak Chedda WKCR 89.9FM 1-14-99

Fat Beats ‎– none
Cassette, Mixed, Mixtape

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Unknown Artist Freestyle
A2 O.C. Times Up (Remix)
A3 Rammellzee, K-Rob Beat Bop
A4 Treacherous Three The Body Rock
A5 Doug E. Fresh All The Way To Heaven
A6 Whodini Funky Beat
A7 Boogie Boys A Fly Girl
A8 The B-Boys Girls - Part 2
A9 The Mean Machine Disco Dream
A10 Radiänce The "Micstro"
A11 Bobbito & Lord Sear Talking On The Show
B1 Bobbito & Lord Sear Talking On The Show
B2 Y@k Ballz* HomePiss (Dirty Version)
B3 Planet Asia Fresno State Of Mind
B4 Sub-Conscious Pushin' Orbitz
B5 Unknown Artist Untitled
B6 Unsung Heroes Transatlantic (Remix)
Featuring – Siah, Yeshua Da Poed*
B7 Phil The Agony* Blunted
B8 Vakill Dungeons 2 Rooftops
B9 D.V. Alias Khryce* Beat Biter
B10 Ace Lover Lucky 7
Featuring – A.L., Lil' Sci, Pumpkinhead, Vast Aire, Wordsworth, Yeshua daPoED
B11 Jill Scott Love Rain (Remix)
Featuring – Mos Def
B12 Apathy The Smackdown (Dirty)
Featuring – C-Rayz Walz, Celph Titled, Rise (2)
B13 El Da Sensei Live Shit (Street)
Featuring – Big Kwam, Diamond*, Pacewon
B14 Erule The Real Me (Album)

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded AtWKCR