Bon Iver ‎– 22, A Million

Jagjaguwar ‎– JAG300, Jagjaguwar ‎– JAG 300
CD, Album, Digisleeve

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 22 Over Soon
Arranged By [Violins + Violas Arrangement] – Moose*MIDI Controller [MIDI Capture Piano] – Olson*Saxophone – Michael Lewis (2), Sad Sax Of Shit
2 10 Death Breast
Arranged By [(Saxophones) Arrangement] – Rob MoosePerformer [The 22000] – Andy Fitzpatrick*Saxophone – Sad Sax Of ShitWritten-By [Writer(s)] – BJ Burton, Ben Lester*
3 715 Creeks 2:12
4 33 "God"
Cymbal [Bowed Cymbals] – Joe "Squints" Westerlund*Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar – Chris RosenauSaxophone – Sad Sax Of ShitTrumpet [Prepared Trumpet] – Trever Hagen
5 29 #Strafford Apts
Arranged By [(Saxophones) Arrangement] – Rob MooseSaxophone – Sad Sax Of ShitWritten-By [Writer] – BJ Burton
6 666 Cross
Arranged By [(Saxophones) Arrangement] – Rob MooseBass – James BuckleyDrum [Metal Drum] – Matt McCaughanDrums, Percussion – Sean Carey (3)Programmed By [Programming C1 C2] – BJ BurtonProgrammed By [Programming V3] – Andrew BroderSaxophone – Michael Lewis (2), Sad Sax Of ShitSynthesizer [OP-1] – Andrew Fitzpatrik*
7 21 Moon Water
Performer [The 22000] – Andy Fitzpatrick*Sampler, Recorded By [Field Recorder] – Olson*Saxophone [Saxophone Man] – BJ Burton, Michael Lewis (2)Synthesizer [DX 7], Written-By [Writer] – Sean Carey (3)Voice – Camilla Staveley Taylor*, Elise Carey, Jessica Staveley Taylor*
8 8 Circle
Arranged By [(Saxophones) Arrangement] – Rob MooseDrums – Matt McCaughan, Sean Carey (3)Lyrics By [Addtnl Lyrics] – Michael Lewis (2)Performer [The 22000] – Andy Fitzpatrick*Saxophone – Colin Stetson, Michael Lewis (2), Sad Sax Of ShitVoice – Michael Vincent Vognar Noyce*Written-By [Writer] – Olson*Written-By [Writer], Programmed By [Programming] – BJ Burton
9 45
Programmed By [Audible Programming] – Andrew BroderSynthesizer [The Messina] – Vernon*, Lewis*
10 1000000 Million
Written-By [Writer] – Lewis*

Companies, etc.



3. Recorded on the Messina

10. Recorded on "The Jannette"

© & ℗ 2016 Jagjaguwar and Bon Iver

All songs written 2009-2016
© 2016 April Base Publishing (ASCAP)

Contains a sample of the recording "Standing In The Need of Prayer" performed by The Supreme Jubilees, courtesy of Light In The Attic

Contains a sample of the recording "Dsharpg" written and performed by Sharon Van Etten from the album epic on Ba Da Bing Records. Published by Rough Trade Publishing

Contains a sample from "Morning" (Willis S. Graham) Show-Biz Music administered by Peermusic UK Ltd. (PRS) as recorded by Jim Ed Brown, used courtesy of RCA Nashville, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

Contains a sample taken from "Iron Sky" (P. Nutini/D. Nelson/C. Chaplin) performed by Paulo Nutini. Warner/Chappell Music Publishing Ltd (PRS). All rights administered by WB Music Corp. (ASCAP). All rights Reserved. Sample licensed courtesy of Atlantic Records UK, a Warner Music Group Company

Contains a sample of the recording "All Rendered Truth" used courtesy of Dust-to-Digital, written and performed by Lonnie Holley

Psalm 22 reading by Granger Community church in Granger, IN.

Contains a sample from "How I Got Over (Live)" as recorded by Mahalia Jackson, used courtesy of Sony music Entertainment.
Written by Clara Ward, Clara and Willa Ward Publications (ASCAP)

Featuring samples from The Toys recording "A Lover's Concerto," written by Denny Rendell & Sandy Linzer.
Produced Under License From with Rhino Entertainment Company, a Warner Music Group Company, for the United States, Mexico, and Canada, and Warner Music UK Ltd. for the world outside of the United States, Mexico, and Canada

Contains a sample of the recording "Abacus" written & performed by Fionn Regan. Reservoir 416 (BMI) All rights reserved.
Used by permission. Licensed courtesy of Universal Music Group

© & ℗ 2016 Jagjaguwar and Bon Iver

© & ℗ 2016 Jagjaguwar and Bon Iver

All songs written 2009-2016
© 2016 April Base Publishing (ASCAP)

Packaged in a 6-panel cardboard wallet (digisleeve) with 28-page lyrics booklet.
Title for track 6 in the booklet: "666 SSOଧƆ"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 6 56605 23002 3
  • Barcode (Scanned): 656605230023
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 1): 08/17/2016 04:49:54.PM #164373 IFPI LN08 JAG300CD 3036925 03
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 2): 08/17/2016 05:01:11.PM #164374 IFPI LN08 JAG300CD 3036925 04
  • Mastering SID Code (Variants 1, 2 extracted from matrix): IFPI LN08
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI JI06
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI 1002
  • Rights Society: ASCAP

Other Versions (5 of 14) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
JAG333 Bon Iver 22, A Million(LP, Album, Ltd, Cre) Jagjaguwar JAG333 US 2017 Sell This Version
JAG300 Bon Iver 22, A Million(Cass, Album, Sil) Jagjaguwar JAG300 US 2016 Sell This Version
HSE-6226 Bon Iver 22, A Million(CD, Album) Jagjaguwar, Hostess Entertainment Unlimited HSE-6226 Japan 2016 Sell This Version
JAG300, JAG 300 Bon Iver 22, A Million(LP, Album) Jagjaguwar, Jagjaguwar JAG300, JAG 300 Europe 2016 Sell This Version
JAG300, JAG299 Bon Iver 22, A Million(LP, Album + 12", Single, Red + Ltd) Jagjaguwar, Jagjaguwar JAG300, JAG299 US 2016 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 3 Reviews

Add Review



February 9, 2018
If no one has it already, I will be posting the limited Japanese vinyl of this album when it comes in next friday that is supposedly silver color! I work at a record store and special ordered it for my personal collection. Here's to hoping it has an OBI!


January 21, 2018
My recent reissue buy says it's 'Orange' (stated on sleeve sticker) - is this different to the 'Red' listed above?


October 25, 2016

I'm listening to this thinking it sounds like fog and there he is Andrew broder is in the credits, I mean how fn cool is that?