DJ Krush ‎– MiLiGHT

Mo Wax ‎– MW077LP
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Intro
A2 Hitotsu No Mirai
Featuring – Kemuri Productions
A3 Shin-Sekai
Featuring – Rino
A4 Real
Featuring – Tragedy*
B1 To-U-Kyo
B2 Jikan No Hashi 1
B3 Listen
Featuring – Shawn J Period
B4 Supanova
Featuring – Finsta Bundy
C1 Le Temps
Featuring – DJ Cam
C2 Jikan No Hashi 2
C3 Shinjiro
Featuring – Mos Def
D1 Light (Can You See It?)
Featuring – Ken "Duro" Ifill
D2 Mind Games
Featuring – Eri Ohno
D3 Skin Against Skin
Featuring – Deborah Anderson

Companies, etc.



Issued in a thick cardboard semi wrap-around (twin-flipback) cover, DJ Krush name is given in Japanese on back sleeve and all 3 spines as DJ クラッシュ. Also issued with thick cardboard color printed inner sleeves.

D1 Sample "For Real" by Roy Ayres & Wayne Henderson, courtesy of Polygram Group Distribution Inc. under license from Chrysalis Publishing.

A4 Tragedy (Kadhaffi) appears courtesy of 25 Life Entertainment.
B3 Shawn J. Period appears courtesy of Fruition Music.
B4 Finsta Bundy appear by the courtesy of Armageddon Entertainment.
C1 DJ Cam appears courtesy of Street Jazz Records.
D2 Eri Ohno appears courtesy of Family Inner Ocean.
D3 Deborah Anderson appears courtesy of MoWax Recordings/A&M Records Ltd. London.

A1, A4 to C2, D1 Recorded and mixed at Platinum Island Studios (NY).
A2, A3, D2 Recorded at Show-On Studio (Tokyo) & mixed at Platinum Island Studios (NY).
D3 Recorded and mixed at Matrix Studio (London).
D3 Mastered at Masterpiece.

Executive Production for Es.U.Es Corporation / G's Factory
A&R Direction for G's Factory
Translation for Es.U.Es Corporation

Mastered at Sterling Sound (NY).

MoWax Info: P.O. Box 9331, London N1 OTQ, England.

(P) 1997 Sony Music Entertainment (Japan).
Licensed exclusively throughout the world outside Japan to A&M Records Ltd, via MoWax.
(C) 1997 MoWax/A&M Records Ltd.
Made in England.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 7 31454 07761 3
  • Barcode (String): 731454077613
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, stamped runout grooves, "Tim D. Masterpiece." is hand etched): D FI-97-6 MW0 77 LP A Tim D. Masterpiece.
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, stamped runout grooves): D FI-97 6 MW0 77 LP B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C, stamped runout grooves): D FI-97-6 MW0 77LPC2
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D, stamped runout grooves): D FI-97-6 MW0 77 LP D
  • Rights Society: BIEM/MCPS
  • Label Code: LC0485
  • Other (Record 1 cat#): MW077LP (Record 1)
  • Other (Record 2 cat#): MW077LP (Record 2)

Other Versions (5 of 10) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SRCS 8179, SRCS8179 DJ Krush MiLight -未来-(CD, Album) Sony Records, Sony Records SRCS 8179, SRCS8179 Japan 1996 Sell This Version
314 540-776-2 DJ Krush MiLiGHT(CD, Album) Mo Wax, Polygram 314 540-776-2 Canada 1997 Sell This Version
314-540-776-2 DJ Krush MiLiGHT(CD, Album, RP) Mo Wax, FFRR 314-540-776-2 US Unknown Sell This Version
SRCS 8179 DJ Krush 未来 -Mi Light-(Cass, Album, Promo) Sony, G's Factory SRCS 8179 Japan 1996 Sell This Version
540 776-2 DJ Krush Milight(CD, Album) A&M Records, Mo Wax 540 776-2 UK 1997 Sell This Version



Add Review



January 30, 2015

DJ Krush from Japan so no more need to discuss...