Mink DeVille ‎– Each Song Is A Beat Of My Heart

Atlantic ‎– 780 198-1
Vinyl, LP, Mini-Album
Дата релиза:


A1 Each Word Is A Beat Of My Heart 3:24
A2 Love & Emotion 3:37
A3 Demasiado Corazon (Too Much Heart) 3:33
B1 Stand By Me 3:31
B2 Maybe Tomorrow (Live) 3:30
B3 Harlem Nocturne (Live) 3:10

Компании и т. п.

Над релизом работали


A1 and A3 from the album Where Angels Fear To Thread (1983)
A2 from the album Coup De Grâce (1981)

Printed on the front: "6 song mini LP incl. Stand By Me, Maybe Tomorrow (Live), Harlem Nocturne (Live) previously not available on LP"
These tracks have been previously released on singles.
B1 as a 7" single a-side in 1982, and later as a 7" and 12" single b-side in 1984.
B2 as a 7" single b-side in 1982.
B2 also appeared as a b-side together with B3 on the Each Word's A Beat Of My Heart 12" single from 1983.

All songs published by Fire Escape Music except:
B1 published by Progressive Trio
B3 published by Shapiro Bernstein Co.

Manufactured and made in Germany.

Штрих-код и другие идентификаторы

  • Matrix / Runout (etched; side A and B): High Dynamic Mastering by SNB
  • Matrix / Runout (stamped; side A): R/S Alsdorf 780198-1 A
  • Matrix / Runout (stamped; side B): R/S Alsdorf 780198-1 B
  • Rights Society: STEMRA
  • Label Code: LC 0121
  • Other (WEA Price Code): Ⓒ