The Bar Stool Preachers ‎– Grazie Governo

Pirates Press Records ‎– PPR198, Pirates Press Records ‎– BSP003
Vinyl, LP, Album, Bone
Flexi-disc, 7", Single Sided
Flexi-disc, 7", Single Sided
Flexi-disc, 7", Single Sided
Дата релиза:

Содержание Скрыть Над релизом работали

A1 Grazie Governo
A2 8.6 Days (All The Broken Hearts)
A3 Warchief
A4 Choose My Friends
Vocals [Additional] – Aimee*
A5 Dltdhyotwo
A6 2:22
B1 Drink
B2 Drive
B3 Cry Wolf
B4 Raced Through Berlin
B5 Since You
B6 Force Fed
C War Chief
D Choose My Friends
E Grazie Governo

Компании и т. п.

Над релизом работали


Includes lyric sheet, 2 stencils, a digital download card and Three flexi disc's.
Plastic Head Distribution exclusive release, 250 copies on bone coloured vinyl.

Штрих-код и другие идентификаторы

  • Barcode (Text): 8 14867 02745 8
  • Barcode (Scanned): 814867027458
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, stamped): 175000E1/A PIRATES PRESS - BSP003 / PPR198 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, stamped): 175000E2/A PIRATES PRESS - BSP003 / PPR198 B