The Union Gap* ‎– The Golden Era Of Pop Music

CBS ‎– S 68292
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Дата релиза:


A1 Young Girl 3:15
A2 Lady Willpower 2:39
A3 Kentucky Woman 2:35
A4 I'm Just A Man 2:06
A5 Say You Don't Need Me 2:42
A6 Don't Give In To Him 2:18
B1 Over You 2:23
B2 Dreams Of The Everyday Housewife 2:43
B3 Home 3:12
B4 To Love Somebody 2:44
B5 Paindrops 2:47
B6 The Mighty Quinn 2:46
C1 Woman, Woman 3:16
C2 Lady Madonna 2:14
C3 The Beggar 2:47
C4 My Son 2:58
C5 Don't Make Promises 2:33
C6 Honey (I Miss You) 4:12
D1 This Girl Is A Woman Now 3:10
D2 By The Time I Get To Phoenix 3:00
D3 Stay Out Of My World 2:20
D4 (Sweet, Sweet Baby) Since You've Been Gone 2:14
D5 Reverend Posey 3:41
D6 Let's Give Adam And Eve Another Chance 2:44