AudioVision2007

Kode9 & Burial - Fabriclive 100 AudioVision2007

25 декабря 2018 г.
отредактировано about 1 year ago
Needle is skating all over on many tracks!
Very frustrating.
I love the tune selection, but I'm frustrated with the end result.
Sound quality is good though...
Quintdresden

Kode9 & Burial - Fabriclive 100 Quintdresden

8 января 2019 г.

I'm through my first run of all eight sides and I didnt experience one skip...the pressing is immaculate. Very sorry to hear you bought one which isnt ok...maybe you can return it?
jamblo1

Kode9 & Burial - Fabriclive 100 jamblo1

17 ноября 2018 г.
Is it just my copy or are the grooves on side two so shallow that the needle just skates all over the place?
whiteawakening

Kode9 & Burial - Fabriclive 100 whiteawakening

14 ноября 2018 г.
does this unmixed version of the album contain the stuff burial and kode 9 added to the tracks? e.g. the additional vocal on the quickening
rosegarden

Kode9 & Burial - Fabriclive 100 rosegarden

14 ноября 2018 г.
No, it's just the tracks, though that's fine with me. This works a lot better as a selection than as a mix IMHO. It benefits from the space, none of the crammed feeling of the mix. And some of these tracks are unbelievable.
eatdogs

Kode9 & Burial - Fabriclive 100 eatdogs

7 ноября 2018 г.
My Bullmoose order hasn't arrived yet and I haven't been charged. I emailed them and they said there is delay and no eta on when I will come in for shipping. Anyone else order from Bullmoose and have this same issue?
witty

Kode9 & Burial - Fabriclive 100 witty

1 ноября 2018 г.
Got this today. Its absolutey class.
I liked the luke slater track but it doesnt fit the mix and its fairly easy to obtain. I thought the nut-e-1 track was mint but the clementine track is different level. Well worth the money and one of the best things ive bought in 2018
AnthemRecords

Kode9 & Burial - Fabriclive 100 AnthemRecords

16 июня 2020 г.
Clementine is Luke Slater. From his more experimental period releasing records on Dax-up-Beats.
ThunderingMantis

Kode9 & Burial - Fabriclive 100 ThunderingMantis

31 октября 2018 г.
отредактировано over 2 years ago
That was the worst track in the entire mix on my opinion. Even if you don't agree with me, I think it would be hard to argue that it didn't stick out in that mix like a sore thumb, it just doesn't sit well with any of the other tracks
eatdogs

Kode9 & Burial - Fabriclive 100 eatdogs

29 октября 2018 г.
I consider that a good thing honestly. Too cheesy of a song for the overall "dark" vibe of this thing. Just a personal opinion though.