WASP* ‎– Inside The Electric Circus

£10.00 + shipping
(about $12.82)

Capitol Records ‎– EST 2025, Capitol Records ‎– 24 0648 1
Vinyl, LP, Album
Oct 1986
Heavy Metal


A1 The Big Welcome 1:13
A2 Inside The Electric Circus 3:45
A3 I Don't Need No Doctor 3:28
A4 95 - N.A.S.T.Y. 4:50
A5 Restless Gypsy 5:02
A6 Shoot From The Hip 4:43
B1 I'm Alive 4:24
B2 Easy Living 3:12
B3 Sweet Cheetah 5:20
B4 Mantronic 4:10
B5 King Of Sodom And Gomorrah 3:50
B6 The Rock Rolls On 3:56

Companies, etc.



Recorded at The Pasha Music House, Hollywood, CA.
Mixed at Amigo Studios, North Hollywood, CA.

Track A3 published by Warner Bros. Music Ltd.
Track B2 published by EMI Music Publ. Ltd.

Vinyl Mastered using Direct Metal Mastering [DMM] technology.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 5 099924 064811
  • Barcode (Scanned): 5099924064811
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): D Sterling Sound DMM EST 2025 A-1U-1-1-TJ A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): Sterling Sound DMM D EST 2025 B-1U-1-3-TJ B

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 5 days.
Buyer pays for p&p. £4 for up to 3 albums to the U.K.
All orders over £30 will be sent recorded and will cost £5 to a UK address.

Overseas buyers please state if you wish to have tracked delivery. Please be patient when ordering from abroad as I will need time to check the exact amount.

Please be aware that I can not offer a refund for any parcels that do not arrive if they have not been sent tracked or recorded.

Recommended from this seller

£10.00 + shipping
(about $12.82)