Various ‎– Trojan Roots Box Set

$150.00 + shipping

Trojan Records ‎– TJFTV 074
3 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Box Set
All Media, Limited Edition
Roots Reggae


A1 The Heptones Cool Rasta
A2 George Boswell Jah Fire
A3 The Viceroys Rise In The Strength Jah
A4 Ras Michael & The Sons Of Negus Rise Jah Jah Children
A5 Prince Far I I And I Are The Chosen One
A6 The Black Shadows* Brother Noah
A7 The Mighty Diamonds Jah Jah Bless The Dreadlocks
A8 Sugar Minott Africa Is The Black Man's Home
A9 Johnny Clarke None Shall Escape The Judgement
B1 Carlton Jackson History
B2 Johnny Osbourne Purify Your Hart
B3 Cornell Campbell Jah Jah Me No Born Yah
B4 Heaven Sisters* Rasta Dreadlocks
B5 Sylford Walker Burn Babylon
B6 Horace Andy Psalm 68
B7 The Silvertones Rejoice Jah Jah Children
B8 Big Youth Dread Is Best
C1 Prince Far I Under Heavy Manners
C2 Peter Tosh Arise Blackman
C3 The Abyssinians Y Mas Gan
C4 The Heptones Babylon Falling
C5 The Ethiopians Hail Brother Rasta Hail
C6 Johnny Clarke Enter Into His Gates With Praise
C7 The Righteous Flames African People
C8 Lee Perry City Too Hot
D1 Dennis Brown Africa
D2 Michael Rose Clap The Barber
D3 Big Youth Dread In A Babylon
D4 The Mighty Diamonds Talk About It
D5 Sugar Minott Free Jah Jah Children
D6 Neville Grant Blackman's Time
D7 Ashanti Waugh Babylon Wrong
D8 Ras Michael & The Sons Of Negus Keep Cool Babylon
E1 Velvet Shadows Babylon In A Fall Down
E2 Sugar Minott Never Gonna Give Jah Up
E3 Johnny Osbourne Nyah Man
E4 Ras Michael & The Sons Of Negus Unity
E5 Johnny Clarke Moving On To Zion
E6 The Silvertones African Dub
E7 Max Romeo & Niney* The Coming Of Jah
E8 Mr. Bojangles Ten Dread Commandments
E9 The Ethiopians Condition Bad A Yard
F1 Truth, Fact & Correct Babylon Deh Pon Fire
F2 The Mighty Diamonds Ghetto Living
F3 Delroy Wilson Adisababa
F4 Anthony "Sangie" Davis & Lee Perry Words
F5 Lizzard Milk And Honey
F6 Cornell Campbell The Judgement Come
F7 The Heptones Mystery Babylon
F8 Linval Thompson I Love Marijuana

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 050159 907410
  • Label Code: LC 6448

Seller Terms

PLEASE NOTE: We do not accept offers on items we have for sale unless an item is available via the "Make An Offer" feature. Please do not write us to ask about this, as we simply can't change the prices on anything, regardless of circumstance.

PLEASE NOTE: We ship Monday through Thursday. Orders made Friday-Sunday will be addressed the following Monday (except for holidays, then Tuesday).

CANADIAN BUYERS! Please note!!!
Canada's customs processing takes significantly longer for items coming from the USA than any other country, and your postal service is also on the slow side, so...


Please submit payment within 2 days of receiving the invoice.

List price of items does not include shipping. California residents include 9.25% sales tax.

We ship via USPS. All vinyl is shipped "media mail" for US orders and "first class international" for international orders; please allow 1-4 weeks delivery.

USA - $4.50 for 1, $0.50 for each additional
Canada - $15.00 for 1, $8.00 for each additional
International - $24.00 for 1, $12.00 for each additional

** Note: 2xLP sets are considered 2 records. **

USA - $4 for 1, $0.50 for each additional
Canada - $10 for 1, $5.00 for each additional
International - $14 for 1, $9.00 for each additional

SHIPPING for Cassettes:
USA - $4 for 1, $0.50 for each additional
Canada - $10 for 1, $4.00 for each additional
International - $14 for 1, $5.00 for each additional

SHIPPING for 7" records:
USA - $4.00 for 1, $1.00 for each additional
Canada - $10 for 1, $5.00 for each additional
International - $14 for 1, $7.00 for each additional

Box sets vary in weight and size, so please ask for a shipping quote.

WE SHIP TO THE STREET ADDRESS LISTED ON YOUR PAYPAL ACCOUNT, unless a different address is requested at the time the order is placed.

All items are shipped in a high quality mailer package made specifically for that format. We pack all orders extremely well, and have rarely if ever had any notable issues regarding damaged items.

Upon request, domestic customers can receive free delivery confirmation.

US orders over $100 will require insurance, which we will provide for the discounted rate of just $1 extra on top of our standard shipping charge (usually costs around $3 but we will cover the rest). If you want insurance on orders less than $100 in value, please just let us know before paying. We are happy to add insurance to any order of any size at the same low rate of $1.

We are not responsible for lost or stolen packages that have not been insured.

DUTY AND TAXES: The recipient of any and all goods sold by Amoeba via Discogs is responsible for any and all custom fees, including taxes, brokerage fees, and any other fees assessed at the border prior to delivery.

International orders totaling over $100 must ship via Priority International Shipping, which generally costs around $20-25 for a single CD and $40-45 for a single LP with excellent packaging. That service is much faster than standard international shipping (2-3 days vs 7-10 days), and it also comes with tracking and insurance for the full value of the item, so if it is lost or damaged in transit, the loss would be covered and you would get a refund.

If you place an International order worth over $100 and Discogs automatically invoices you for standard shipping, please wait for us to re-send a new invoice with the updated charge for shipping via Priority International.

Customers will not be charged any additional Paypal or Discogs fees.

Thank you for shopping with AMOEBA MUSIC BERKELEY!

Recommended from this seller

$150.00 + shipping